GREVE: The Biopôle Antilles laboratory closed until Saturday December 3 inclusive

0

The INOVIE Biopôle Antilles Group informs the population of Guadeloupe, Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy of the start of a new national strike by medical biology laboratories, from Thursday December 1st until Saturday December 3rd inclusive.

Despite numerous alerts and a first strike action on November 14, 15 and 16, which was followed by more than 95% of the laboratories, the government remains deaf to the concerns of the profession by maintaining its withdrawal project of nearly 1,3, XNUMX billion euros on local biology.

Unable to support additional savings that would jeopardize the density of the territorial network (number of local laboratories), but also the quality of the care provided (reduction of resources and investments), and in the face of the deliberate unwillingness of the government to find a concerted solution, the choice was made to relaunch this movement to recall the importance of medical biology laboratories within the local health chain.

As a result, the laboratories in Guadeloupe, Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy will be closed to the public on Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Saturday 3rd December.

In the event of an emergency, patients can go to the nearest health facility emergency department or by dialing 15.

 13,506 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

GREVE : Le laboratoire Biopôle Antilles fermé jusqu’au samedi 3 décembre inclus

0

Le Groupe INOVIE Biopôle Antilles informe la population de la Guadeloupe, de Saint-Martin et de Saint-Barthélemy du déclenchement d’une nouvelle grève nationale des laboratoires de biologie médicale, à compter du jeudi 1er décembre et jusqu’au samedi 3 décembre inclus.

Malgré de nombreuses alertes et un premier mouvement de grève les 14, 15 et 16 novembre qui a été suivi par plus de 95% des laboratoires, le gouvernement reste sourd aux préoccupations de la profession en maintenant son projet de ponction de près d’1,3 milliards d’euros sur la biologie de proximité.

Ne pouvant supporter d’économies supplémentaires qui mettraient en péril la densité du maillage territorial (nombre de laboratoires de proximité), mais aussi la qualité des soins prodigués (baisse des moyens et des investissements), et face à la non-volonté délibérée du gouvernement de trouver une solution concertée, il a été fait le choix de relancer ce mouvement pour rappeler l’importance des laboratoires de biologie médicale au sein de la chaine de santé de proximité.

En conséquence, les laboratoires de Guadeloupe, Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy seront fermés au public les jeudi 1er, vendredi 2 et samedi 3 décembre.

En cas d’urgence, les patients peuvent se rendre dans le service d’urgence de l’établissement de santé le plus proche ou en composant le 15.

 7,681 vues totales,  2 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :