GOLF: SAINT-MARTIN IN HONOR WITH ITS YOUNG PEOPLE

0

This weekend took place on the International Golf of Saint-François in Guadeloupe, the finals of the “Young” Antilles Championship as well as the qualifications for the “Young” French Championships which will take place in La Baule at the end of July.

The 4 Young people of the club "Les Tamarins" present shone since Pierre GARCIA is Antilles Champion in Minimal 1st year and is QUALIFIED for the French Championships in Minimal category, Manon TORTELIER is Antilles Champion in Benjamine 2 category, Jeanne PELE is second in the under 13 category and Louis LOUCHET is third in the Minime 2 category. Congratulations to these 4 young people from the club and their coaches with a special mention to Pierre and Manon who are Antilles Champions in their category. Pierre Garcia, the No. 1 player of the Tamarins, will take part in his 2nd final of the French FFG Championship in July.

This is the result of the work done with his trainer, the internships he performs at the sports training center of the Guadeloupe League, internships in the USA, as well as the support of his family and supporters, and his club Les Tamarins. And for all these young people, very good results without golf in the French part… What if…? Accessible to more young people…? To be continued?

Video award ceremony: http://www.golf-saintfrancois.com/2017/05/18/champ Championship-des-antilles-tour-2/

If your child likes golf, contact the Tamarins association which provides golf lessons to young people through educational establishments and to beginners or experienced adults: golftamarins@gmail.com site www.saintmartin-golf.org. Golf is a sport and a school of life. _AH

 7,106 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

GOLF : SAINT-MARTIN A L’HONNEUR AVEC SES JEUNES

0

Ce week-end a eu lieu sur le Golf International de Saint-François en Guadeloupe, les finales du Championnat Antilles «Jeunes» ainsi que les qualifications pour les Championnats de France «Jeunes» qui auront lieu à La Baule à la fin du mois de Juillet.

Les 4 Jeunes du club «Les Tamarins» présents ont brillé puisque Pierre GARCIA est Champion des Antilles en Minime 1ère année et est QUALIFIE pour les Championnats de France en catégorie Minime, Manon TORTELIER est Championne des Antilles en catégorie Benjamine 2, Jeanne PELE est seconde en catégorie moins de 13 ans et Louis LOUCHET est troisième en catégorie Minime 2. Un immense bravo à ces 4 jeunes du club et à leurs entraineurs avec une mention particulière à Pierre et Manon qui sont Champions des Antilles dans leur catégorie. Pierre Garcia, le joueur n°1 des Tamarins, participera en juillet à sa 2ème finale du Championnat de France FFG.

C’est le résultat du travail effectué avec son entraîneur, des stages qu’il effectue au centre d’entraînement sportif de la Ligue de Guadeloupe, des stages aux USA, ainsi que de l’appui de sa famille et soutiens, et de son club Les Tamarins. Et pour tous ces jeunes, de très bons résultats sans golf en partie française… Qu’en serait-il si…?  Accessible à plus de jeunes…? A suivre?

Vidéo remise des prix: http://www.golf-saintfrancois.com/2017/05/18/championnat-des-antilles-tour-2/

Si votre enfant aime le golf contactez l’association des Tamarins qui dispense des leçons de golf aux jeunes au travers des établissements scolaires et aux adultes débutants ou confirmés: golftamarins@gmail.com site www.saintmartin-golf.org. Le golf est un sport et une école de la vie. _AH

 3,665 vues totales,  19 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :