Free training: Digital professions at your fingertips

0

3W Academy Saint-Martin is a company in the social and solidarity economy, with ESUS approval (Solidarity company of social utility), which offers free training in digital professions. Training that allows you to quickly find a job or create your own activity.

Next October 30, begins a six-month Mobile Web Development training, recognized by the State and at Bac +2 level, at the end of which graduates will be able to create websites, applications mobile, manage back-end interfaces, etc… "These are training courses that are very recent on Saint-Martin, and which allow the development of a digital sector," says Jerry Desbonnes, head of 3W Academy Saint-Martin. “We will, in the long term, within six months, young professionals, and not so young, since the training is open to everyone. To those who are on the RSA, as well as to people over 45 who want to retrain ”.

At the end of the training, three types of possibilities are available to graduates, either resuming studies since they have a Bac +2 level, creating their own independent activity, or having a professionalization contract. "We are in the process of setting up partnerships with organizations such as Initiative Saint-Martin Active to, after their training, support them if they want to create their activity," says Jerry Desbonnes. In addition, 3W Academy can offer professionalization contracts for those who wish, and go to metropolitan France, with the support of LADOM, to "work in groups like Orange, or the multinational Capgemini, which are our partners and who will be able to recruit some at the end of the training ”.

Twelve learners are registered for the training which begins on October 30, 2019, “and there are eight places left. So those interested can get in touch with us or their Pôle Emploi advisor. ” The latter takes charge of training which is free for job seekers. For more information, visit the website http://3wa.sx/developpeur-web, contact by email jerry@3wa.sx or by phone on 0690 35 16 49. _RM

 7,052 total views

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Formations gratuites : Les métiers du numérique à portée de main

0

3W Academy Saint-Martin est une entreprise de l’économie sociale et solidaire, avec l’agrément ESUS (Entreprise solidaire d’utilité sociale), qui offre des formations gratuites aux métiers du numériques. Des formations qui permettent de trouver rapidement un emploi ou de créer sa propre activité.

Le 30 octobre prochain débute une formation de Développer Web Mobile d’une durée de six mois, reconnue par l’Etat et d’un niveau Bac +2, à l’issue de laquelle les personnes diplômées pourront créer des sites Web, des applications mobiles, gérer les interfaces en back-end, etc… « Ce sont des formations qui sont très récentes sur Saint-Martin, et qui permettent de développer une filière du numérique », assure Jerry Desbonnes, responsable de 3W Academy Saint-Martin. « On aura, à termes, d’ici six mois, des jeunes professionnels, et des moins jeunes, puisque la formation est ouverte à tout le monde. A ceux qui sont au RSA, comme aux personnes de plus de 45 ans qui veulent se reconvertir ».

A l’issue de la formation, trois types de possibilités s’offrent aux diplômés, soit la reprise des études puisqu’ils ont un niveau Bac +2, créer leur propre activité en indépendant, ou avoir un contrat de professionnalisation. « Nous sommes en train de mettre en place des partenariats, avec des organismes comme Initiative Saint-Martin Active pour, à la suite de leur formation, les accompagner s’ils veulent créer leur activité », assure Jerry Desbonnes. Par ailleurs, 3W Academy peut proposer des contrats de professionnalisation pour ceux qui le souhaitent, et partir en métropole, avec le soutien de LADOM, pour « travailler dans des groupes comme Orange, ou la multinationale Capgemini, qui sont nos partenaires et qui vont pouvoir en recruter une partie à l’issue de la formation ».

Douze apprenants sont inscrits pour la formation qui débute le 30 octobre 2019, « et il reste huit place. Donc les personnes intéressées peuvent se rapprocher de nous ou de leur conseiller Pôle Emploi ». Cette dernière prend la prise en charge de la formation qui est gratuite pour les demandeurs d’emplois. Pour plus d’informations consulter le site http://3wa.sx/developpeur-web, contacter par mail jerry@3wa.sx ou par téléphone au 0690 35 16 49. _RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT