FOOTBALL: Youth tournament in Saint-Barth. The euphoric U 13s of Juventus, “Kiki” king of penalties!

0

The "U 11, U 13 and U 15" tournament, organized last Saturday by the AJOE club of Saint-Barthélemy, was a real success with young footballers from the Northern Islands!

Throughout the day, and under a beautiful sun, the U 11, U 13 and U 15 of United Stars and Juventus of Saint-Martin disputed bitter meetings against their counterparts from Saint-Barthélemy.

If this day was a success, it is mainly thanks to the rigorous organization of educators, volunteers but also to the pleasure that spectators, parents and clubs have in coming to participate in a sporty and friendly day. In short, this kind of event is a great promotion of football and sport that must be continued!

In terms of results, AJOE won among the U11s ahead of United Stars. In addition to the final classification, the good state of mind that reigned throughout the various matches played in the form of a mini championship should be welcomed.

Now, without any chauvinism, salute the performance of the youngster, Kylian Maniez, of United Stars, who provided the show all by himself, during the penalty shootout competition. “Kiki”, for those in the know, was quite simply elected, best penalty taker in the U 11. One watchword: bravo “Kiki”!

On the U13 side, Juventus de Saint-Martin won the tournament hands down, producing a quality of play that augurs well for Saint-Martin football. A nod to Roland, the coach, nicknamed by his peers, "the fine technician"!

Finally, the U 15 of Juventus came up against a formation of Saint-Barthélemy with impressive sizes!

Despite a good start to the match, the "Blacks and Whites" had to admit defeat in the second one-way period.

But let the proteges of the coach, Frantz, reassure themselves: we learn little by victory, but much by defeat! _AF

 2,404 total views, 5 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

FOOTBALL : tournoi des Jeunes à Saint-Barth. Les U 13 de la Juventus euphoriques,  « Kiki » roi des pénaltys !

0

Le tournoi « U 11, U 13 et U 15 », organisé samedi dernier par le club AJOE de Saint-Barthélemy,  a connu un véritable succès auprès des jeunes footballeurs des Iles du Nord !

Durant toute la journée, et sous un beau soleil, les U 11, U 13 et U 15 d’United Stars et de la Juventus de Saint-Martin ont disputé d’âpres rencontres face à leurs homologues de Saint-Barthélemy.

Si cette journée a été une réussite, c’est grâce essentiellement à l’organisation rigoureuse des éducateurs, des bénévoles mais aussi au plaisir qu’ont les spectateurs, les parents et les clubs à venir participer à une journée sportive et conviviale. En somme, ce genre de manifestation est une belle promotion du football et du sport qu’il faut perdurer !

Du côté des résultats, l’AJOE s’est imposée chez les U 11 devant United Stars. Outre le classement final, il convient de saluer le bon état d’esprit qui a régné tout au long des différents matches disputés sous la forme d’un mini championnat.

Maintenant, sans chauvinisme aucun, saluons la performance du jeune, Kylian Maniez, d’United Stars, qui a assuré le show à lui tout seul, lors du concours de pénaltys. « Kiki », pour les intimes, a tout simplement été élu, meilleur tireur de pénaltys  chez les U 11. Un seul mot d’ordre : bravo « Kiki » !

Du côté des U 13, la Juventus de Saint-Martin a remporté haut la main le tournoi en produisant une qualité de jeu qui laisse augurer un bel avenir au football saint-martinois. Un clin d’œil à Roland, le coach, surnommé par ses pairs, « le fin technicien » !

Enfin, les U 15 de la Juventus se sont heurtés à une formation de Saint-Barthélemy aux gabarits impressionnants !

Malgré une bonne entame de match, les « Noirs et Blancs » ont dû s’avouer vaincus lors de la seconde période à sens unique.

Mais que les protégés du coach, Frantz, se rassurent : on apprend peu par la victoire, mais beaucoup par la défaite ! _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT