FOOTBALL: Foot Challenge U13 The Benfica of Lisbon wins, the “United Stars - Juventus” agreement among the biggest!

0

The AJOE club in Saint-Barthélemy recently organized the 4th edition of the “Foot Challenge U13” tournament, in the presence of several renowned clubs such as the Benfica of Lisbon and the Girondins of Bordeaux!

Contested over two days, the tournament brought together the Benfica teams from Lisbon, the Girondins from Bordeaux, the CREPS from Guadeloupe, the selections from Saint-Martin and Sint-Maarten, two teams from Saint-Barthélemy and finally, an agreement "United Stars - Juventus de Saint-Martin ”!

Faced with opponents accustomed to playing high-level matches, the leaders of United Stars and Juventus of Saint Martin had the good idea to create an agreement between the two clubs, the objective being to present a competitive team , able to compete with the big cars of the tournament.

In light of the results recorded, the choices made by the coaches of the “United Stars - Juventus” Agreement, Michaël Lymberis (United Stars), Reza Saadat and Roland Ouedraogo (Juventus) paid off!

Second at the end of the group matches, the young Saint-Martin footballers finally finish in 4th place in the tournament, behind the Benfica of Lisbon, winner of the Girondins de Bordeaux in the final (3-1) and CRESP of Guadeloupe. Well done to them!  _AF

Tournament Ranking:

1st) Lisbon Benfica

2nd) Girondins of Bordeaux

3nd) CREPS Guadeloupe

4nd) "United Stars - Juventus" agreement

5nd) Selection Saint Martin

6ème) Sint-Maarten selection

7nd) Saint-Barthélemy "A"

8nd) Saint-Barthélemy "B"

 7,705 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

FOOTBALL : Foot Challenge U13 Le Benfica de Lisbonne s’impose, l’entente « United Stars – Juventus » parmi les plus grands !

0

Le club de l’AJOE de Saint-Barthélemy a organisé dernièrement, la 4ème édition du tournoi « Foot Challenge U13 », en présence de plusieurs clubs de renom tels que le Benfica de Lisbonne et les Girondins de Bordeaux !

Disputé sur deux jours, le tournoi a réuni les équipes du Benfica de Lisbonne, les Girondins de Bordeaux, le CREPS de Guadeloupe, les sélections de Saint-Martin et Sint-Maarten, deux équipes de Saint-Barthélemy et enfin, une entente « United Stars – Juventus de Saint-Martin » !

Face à des adversaires habitués à disputer des rencontres de haut niveau, les dirigeants d’United Stars et de la Juventus de Saint-Martin ont eu la bonne idée de créer une entente entre les deux clubs, l’objectif étant de présenter une équipe compétitive, capable de rivaliser avec les grosses cylindrées du tournoi.

Au regard des résultats enregistrés, les choix opérés par les entraîneurs de l’Entente «United Stars – Juventus», Michaël Lymberis (United Stars), Reza Saadat et Roland Ouedraogo (Juventus) se sont avérés payants !

Deuxièmes à l’issue des matches de poule, les jeunes footballeurs saint-martinois terminent finalement à la 4ème place du tournoi, derrière le Benfica de Lisbonne, vainqueur des Girondins de Bordeaux en finale (3-1) et du CRESP de Guadeloupe. Bravo à eux !  _AF

Classement du tournoi :

1er) Benfica de Lisbonne

2ème) Girondins de Bordeaux

3ème) CREPS Guadeloupe

4ème) Entente « United Stars – Juventus »

5ème) Sélection Saint-Martin

6ème) Sélection Sint-Maarten

7ème) Saint-Barthélemy « A »

8ème) Saint-Barthélemy « B »

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

blank

PPRN, reconstruire oui mais…

L’une des principales oppositions au projet de révision du plan de prévention des risques naturels (PPRN) est la mesure qui interdit la reconstruction d’un bien ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT