Football / Football Festival U13 Pitch: Junior Stars will represent Saint-Martin for the regional final in Guyana!

0

Every year, the French Football Federation organizes the U13 Pitch Football Festival which brings together all U13 licensees, girls and boys. This event takes place over three phases: departmental, regional and national. The objective is to combine sports and education, by adding educational quizzes to matches and technical workshops in order to promote the values ​​set out in the Federal Educational Program.

In Saint-Martin, eight teams, Junior Stars “A and B”, AS Phoenicks, Risc Takers, Saint-Louis Stars “A and B”, Juventus de Saint-Martin and FC Flamingo were competing last Saturday April 6 at the stadium Thelbert Carti in Quartier d'Orléans for the departmental final.

On the program, football matches of course, but also juggling, technical challenges, quizzes... All prepared in the spirit of the French Football Federation, and defined under the acronym PRETS (Pleasure, Respect, Commitment , Tolerance and Solidarity).

At the end of the various events, it was finally Junior Stars “A” who won their ticket, which means qualification for the regional final which will take place in Guyana on May 4 and 5.

Congratulations to all participants for this great footballing day and to the parent supporters for the encouragement and good humor displayed throughout the tournament. _AF

 

The final ranking:

1st AS Junior Stars A

2nd AS Phoeniks

3rd Risk Takers

4th St. Louis Stars

5th Juventus

6th Junior Stars B

7th St. Louis Stars B

8th FC Flamingo

 800 total views

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Football / Festival Foot U13 Pitch : Junior Stars représentera Saint-Martin pour la finale régionale en Guyane !

0

Chaque année, la Fédération Française de Football organise le Festival Foot U13 Pitch qui réunit l’ensemble des licencié(e)s U13, filles et garçons. Cet évènement se déroule sur trois phases : départementales, régionales et nationale. L’objectif consiste à associer le sportif et l’éducatif, en ajoutant, aux matchs et aux ateliers techniques, des quiz éducatifs afin de promouvoir les valeurs déclinées dans le Programme Éducatif Fédéral.

A Saint-Martin, huit équipes, Junior Stars « A et B », AS Phoenicks, Risc Takers, Saint-Louis Stars « A et B », Juventus de Saint-Martin et FC Flamingo étaient en lice le samedi 6 avril dernier au stade Thelbert Carti à Quartier d’Orléans pour la finale départementale.

Au programme, des matchs de football bien sûr, mais également de la jonglerie, des défis techniques, des quiz… Le tout préparé dans l’esprit de la Fédération Française de Football, et défini sous l’acronyme PRETS (Plaisir, Respect, Engagement, Tolérance et Solidarité).

A l’issue des différentes épreuves, c’est finalement Junior Stars « A » qui a décroché son ticket synonyme de qualification pour la finale régionale qui se déroulera en Guyane les 4 et 5 mai prochains.

Félicitations à tous les participants pour cette belle journée footballistique et aux parents supporters pour les encouragements et la bonne humeur affichés tout au long du tournoi. _AF

 

Le classement final :

1er A.S. Junior Stars A

2ème A.S. Phoeniks

3ème Risc Takers

4ème Saint-Louis Stars

5ème Juventus

6ème Junior Stars B

7ème Saint-Louis Stars B

8ème F.C. Flamingo

 618 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :