EUFA EURO 2021 football: Spain, Italy, Denmark and England in the last four!

0

Ultra-dominant against a powerless Ukraine (4-0), England offered themselves a place in the semi-finals, where they will face Denmark at home, at Wembley. Harry Kane (doubled), Harry Maguire and Jordan Henderson offered a comfortable success to the Three Lions, who still have not conceded a goal in this Euro!

Italy dominates Belgium

How far will this team go? Attractive, Italy managed the perfect match to tame Belgium, one of the favorites of this Euro, in the quarter-finals (2-1). Nicolo Barella and Lorenzo Insigne allowed the Squadra Azzurra to fold the match quickly, despite some final scares. In the semi-finals, they will face Spain. For Belgium, it's a terrible slap.

This time the penalty shootout was fatal for the Swiss

Spain put an end to the Swiss dream. While the Nati, heroic in defense and ten against eleven for more than half an hour, managed to snatch a new penalty shootout, this time they were disillusioned, missing three attempts, before Mikel Oyarzabal qualifies Spain for its first semi-final of the Euro since 2012 (1-1, 1-3 on pens).

 

• Where will Denmark stop?

Buoyed by overflowing enthusiasm since the near-drama that affected Christian Eriksen in the first game, the Vikings qualified for the last four for the first time since their surprise coronation in 1992. Two goals from Thomas Delaney (5th) and Kasper Dolberg (42nd) provided the essentials for the selection of Kasper Hjulmand from halftime. Despite the fifth goal of the Euro from the amazing Patrik Schick (49th), the Czech Republic did not manage to turn the situation around. _AF

 

The results (1/4 final):

Spain: 1 – Switzerland: 1 (3-1 pens) Italy: 2 – Belgium 1

Denmark: 2 - Czech Republic: 1

England: 4 - Ukraine: 0

The program of the ½ finals:

 Tuesday July 6 at 15h :Italy - Spain

 Wednesday, July 7 at 15h : England - Denmark

 7,035 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Football EUFA EURO 2021 : L’Espagne, l’Italie, le Danemark et l’Angleterre dans le dernier carré !

0

Ultra-dominatrice face à une Ukraine impuissante (4-0), l’Angleterre s’est offerte une place en demi-finale, où elle affrontera le Danemark chez elle, à Wembley. Harry Kane (doublé), Harry Maguire et Jordan Henderson ont offert un succès confortable aux Three Lions, qui n’ont toujours pas encaissé de but dans cet Euro !

L’Italie domine la Belgique

Jusqu’où ira cette équipe ? Séduisante, l’Italie a réussi le match parfait pour dompter la Belgique, l’un des favoris de cet Euro, en quarts de finale (2-1). Nicolo Barella et Lorenzo Insigne ont permis à la Squadra Azzurra de plier le match rapidement, malgré quelques frayeurs finales. En demi-finale, elle affrontera l’Espagne. Pour la Belgique, c’est une claque terrible.

Cette fois, la séance de tirs au but a été fatale aux Suisses

L’Espagne a mis fin au rêve suisse. Alors que la Nati, héroïque en défense et à dix contre onze pendant plus d’une demi-heure, est parvenue à arracher une nouvelle séance de tirs au but, elle a cette fois déchanté, en manquant trois tentatives, avant que Mikel Oyarzabal ne qualifie l’Espagne pour sa première demi-finale de l’Euro depuis 2012 (1-1, 1-3 t.a.b).

 

• Où s’arrêtera le Danemark ?

Portés par un enthousiasme débordant depuis le quasi-drame qui a touché Christian Eriksen lors du premier match, les Vikings se sont qualifiés pour le dernier carré pour la première fois depuis leur sacre surprise en 1992. Deux buts de Thomas Delaney (5e) et Kasper Dolberg (42e) ont assuré l’essentiel à la sélection de Kasper Hjulmand dès la mi-temps. Malgré le cinquième but de l’Euro de l’épatant Patrik Schick (49e), la République Tchèque n’a pas réussi à retourner la situation. _AF

 

Les résultats (1/4 de finale) :

Espagne : 1 – Suisse : 1 (3-1 t.a.b) Italie : 2 – Belgique 1

Danemark : 2 -République Tchèque : 1

Angleterre : 4- Ukraine : 0

Le programme des ½ finales :

 Mardi 6 juillet à 15h :Italie – Espagne

 Mercredi 7 juillet à 15h : Angleterre – Danemark

 2,573 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments