TAXATION: A high property tax in Saint-Martin but which has not changed for more than 10 years

0

Meeting on December 19 in plenary session, the elected representatives of the territorial council voted the rate of the property tax on built properties for the year 2022 at 47,30%.

According to the property tax observatory carried out by the national union of property owners (Unpi) in the 50 most populous cities of France, the community of Saint-Martin is ranked 21st just behind the municipalities of Rennes and the Mans where the levy rate is practically the same, namely 47,52 and 47,46% respectively. Half of the cities in the ranking have a rate greater than 45%, including a dozen a rate greater than 50%.

In mainland France, the property tax is also 47,30% in five municipalities: Nantheuil de Thiviers in the Dordogne, Saint-Hilaire en Woevre in the Meuse, Dommartin in the Somme, Bire sous Matha in Charente-Martinine and Serevillers in the Oise . In another ten municipalities, it is almost similar (between 47,29 and 47,32%).

According to the Unpi observatory, the five cities with more than 50 inhabitants where the property tax is the highest are Angers (000%), Amiens (56,42%), Grenoble (55,87%) , Le Havre (54,67%) and Nîmes (54,46%). Conversely, the five cities where owners pay the lowest property taxes are Paris (53,37%), Boulogne Billancourt (14,13%), Nanterre (15,72%), Lyon (21,3, 29,87%) and Annecy (historic territory-30,53%).

If the property tax of the community of Saint-Martin appears to be one of the highest among those of the 50 most populous cities in mainland France, it has not changed since 2008; in 2009, elected officials had already voted for this rate of 47,30%. In the 50 cities of the Unpi ranking, changes vary from 11,1 to 37,5% over the last few years.

 3,453 total views, 3 views today

source:

Soualiga Post: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

FISCALITE : Une taxe foncière élevée à Saint-Martin mais qui n’a pas bougé depuis plus de 10 ans

0
blank

Réunis le 19 décembre en séance plénière, les élus du conseil territorial ont voté le taux de prélèvement de la taxe foncière sur les propriétés bâties pour l’année 2022 à 47,30 %.

Selon l’observatoire des taxes foncières réalisé par l’union nationale des propriétaires immobiliers (Unpi) dans les 50 villes les plus peuplées de l’Hexagone, la collectivité de Saint-Martin se situe au 21e rang juste derrière les communes de Rennes et du Mans où le taux de prélèvement est pratiquement le même, soit respectivement 47,52 et 47,46 %. La moitié des villes du classement présente un taux supérieur à 45 %, dont une douzaine un taux supérieur à 50 %.

En métropole, la taxe foncière est aussi de 47,30 % dans cinq communes : Nantheuil de Thiviers en Dordogne, Saint-Hilaire en Woevre dans la Meuse, Dommartin dans la Somme, Bire sous Matha en Charente-Martinine et Serevillers dans l’Oise. Dans une autre dizaine de communes, elle est quasiment similaire (entre 47,29 et 47,32 %).

Selon l’observatoire de l’Unpi, les cinq villes de plus de 50 000 habitants où la taxe foncière est la plus élevée sont Angers (56,42 %), Amiens (55,87 %), Grenoble (54,67 %), Le Havre (54,46 %) et Nîmes (53,37 %). A l’inverse, les cinq villes où les propriétaires s’acquittent des taxes foncières les plus basses sont Paris (14,13 %), Boulogne Billancourt (15,72 %), Nanterre (21,3 %), Lyon (29,87 %) et Annecy (territoire historique-30,53 %).

Si la taxe foncière de la collectivité de Saint-Martin apparaît comme l’une des plus élevées parmi celles des 50 villes les plus peuplées de métropole, elle n’a en revanche connu évolution depuis 2008 ; en 2009, les élus avaient déjà voté ce taux de 47,30 %. Dans les 50 villes du classement de l’Unpi, les évolutions varient de 11,1 à 37,5 % sur les dernières années.

blank

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT