Feast of the Abolition of Slavery: Traffic difficulties are to be expected

0

As part of the commemoration of the celebration of the Abolition of Slavery, it is temporarily closed part of the Rue de la Hollande between the gas station "ARTSEN" and until the roundabout point of Approval, Tuesday May 28, 2019 from 11 am to 18:30 pm.

As such, a deviation from car traffic will be implemented by the Territorial Police on the day and hours indicated above in the various intersections in accordance with the provisions below: Car traffic in the portion of Rue de la Hollande ( near the ARTSEN gas station) will be deviated by Rue d'Hameau-du-Pont; automobile traffic in Rue de la Hollande (near the Jean-Louis VANTERPOOL stadium) will be diverted by Rue de Spring. The portion of Boulevard "Dr Hubert PETIT" between the gas station "Blue Point" and the Agrément roundabout will be closed to traffic in the direction of Boulevard "Dr Hubert PETIT / Agrément roundabout "

As part of the Commemoration of the celebration of the Abolition of Slavery, it is prohibited to park any vehicle in a portion of the Rue de la Hollande, Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 09 a.m. to 18 p.m. 30 minutes . This prohibition will apply in the section of Rue de la Hollande between the "ARTSEN" gas station and the Agrément roundabout.

The Territorial Police will be responsible for setting up a traffic diversion in the neighboring streets.

loading

About author

No comments

Fête de l’Abolition de l’Esclavage : Des difficultés de circulation sont à prévoir

0

Dans le cadre de la commémoration de la fête de l’Abolition de l’Esclavage, il est porté fermeture temporaire d’une portion de la Rue de la Hollande comprise entre la station d’essence « ARTSEN » et ce jusqu’au rond-point d’Agrément, le mardi 28 Mai 2019 de 11 Heures à 18 Heures 30 minutes.

A ce titre, une déviation de la circulation automobile sera mise en place par la Police Territoriale le jour et heures indiqués ci-dessus dans les différentes intersections conformément aux dispositions ci-dessous : La circulation automobile dans la portion de la Rue de la Hollande (à hauteur de la station d’essence ARTSEN) sera déviée par la Rue d’Hameau-du-Pont ; la circulation automobile dans la Rue de la Hollande (à hauteur du stade « Jean-Louis VANTERPOOL ») sera déviée par la Rue de Spring. La portion du Boulevard « Dr Hubert PETIT » comprise entre la station d’essence « Blue Point » et le rond-point d’Agrément sera fermée à la circulation automobile dans le sens du Boulevard « Dr Hubert PETIT/rond-point d’Agrément ».

Dans le cadre de la Commémoration de la fête de l’Abolition de l’Esclavage, il est porté interdiction de stationnement de tout véhicule dans une portion de la Rue de la Hollande, le Mardi 28 Mai 2019 de 09 Heures à 18 Heures 30 minutes. Cette interdiction s’appliquera dans la portion de la Rue de la Hollande comprise entre la station d’essence « ARTSEN » jusqu’au rond-point d’Agrément.

La Police Territoriale sera chargée de mettre en place une déviation de la circulation automobile dans les rues avoisinantes.

 3,628 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :