CELEBRATIONS: Crazy Thursdays will close the year 2022 with a nice touch of rhinestones

0

The surroundings and alleys of the Les Acacias d'Anse Marcel gallery were packed with people last Thursday for the second edition of the special Christmas craft market with a magnificent tribute to the wonderful world of Walt Disney. Last edition of the year tonight, not to be missed.

Organized with two masterful hands by Corinne Deloche and Frédéric Wild, the Crazy Thursdays of Anse Marcel attract more and more people. In the superb decor of the Les Acacias gallery with its 19 shops open at night on those days, visitors who would have missed the inauguration on December 15 discovered the twenty-five stands set up and the unique creations adorning them. This second edition carried a theme dear to the heart of Corinne Deloche, namely the world of Disney. Whether you're young or old, the famous characters from Walt Disney's works are striking and perfect for the holiday season. The playful testimonials multiplied when the show began, offering several scenes of the greatest classics of the creator of Mickey Mouse during which we could hear chanting “it feels like Disneyland! ". The troupe of young artists from the “Soleil Karaib” association performed brilliantly despite some technical problems, the magic happened from the first musical notes.

Dressed in the costumes of characters such as Aladdin, Beauty and the Beast, Esmeralda and the Hunchback of Notre-Dame, not to mention the secondary characters who are very important in each plot, such as the famous teapot, the artists have brought animated feature films back to life. of Disney in front of an amazed public singing along with them the most beautiful songs of the repertoire. After the various performances, the young princesses posed with the children whose eyes sparkled with happiness. To add even more magic and warmth to the evening sponsored by ARES Security, another magnificent creature made the show in the heart of the gallery with a “fire dance”. Corinne and Frédéric will concoct other great surprises for you for the year 2023, with a different theme every Thursday from 18 p.m. to 22 p.m. at Anse Marcel. But before that, Les Jeudis en Folie continues this evening with the last edition of the year 2022 whose theme will make young and old dream: cabaret and glitter. The public is invited to dress in their finest attire to live the experience in total immersion and discover the gems of the exhibitors who always welcome you with a smile._VX

loading

About author

No comments

Chickenpox: no epidemic in sight

The latest epidemiological bulletin from the French Institute for Public Health Surveillance (InVS) reports that the epidemiological situation of chickenpox is calm on the Northern Islands. AT ...

FESTIVITÉS : Les Jeudis en Folie refermeront l’année 2022 avec une belle touche de strass

0

Les abords et les allées de la galerie Les Acacias d’Anse Marcel étaient noirs de monde jeudi dernier pour la seconde édition du marché artisanal spécial Noël avec un magnifique hommage au monde merveilleux de Walt Disney. Dernière édition de l’année ce soir, à ne pas manquer.

Organisés de deux mains de maître par Corinne Deloche et Frédéric Wild, les Jeudis en Folie de l’Anse Marcel attirent de plus en plus de monde. Dans le superbe décor de la galerie Les Acacias avec ses 19 boutiques ouvertes en nocturne ces jours-là, les visiteurs qui auraient manqué l’inauguration du 15 décembre ont découvert les vingt-cinq stands installés et les créations uniques qui les paraient. Cette seconde édition portait un thème cher au cœur de Corinne Deloche, à savoir le monde de Disney. Que l’on soit petit ou grand, les personnages célèbres des œuvres de Walt Disney sont marquants et parfaits pour les périodes de fêtes de fin d’année. Les témoignages enjoués se sont multipliés lorsque le spectacle a débuté, proposant plusieurs tableaux des plus grands classiques du créateur de Mickey Mouse pendant lesquels on pouvait entendre scander « on se croirait à Disneyland ! ». La troupe de jeunes artistes de l’association « Soleil Karaib » a performé brillamment malgré quelques problèmes techniques, la magie s’est opérée dès les premières notes de musique.

Vêtus de costumes des personnages comme Aladdin, la Belle et la Bête, Esmeralda et le Bossu de Notre-Dame sans oublier les personnages secondaires qui ont toute leur importance dans chaque intrigue comme la célèbre théière, les artistes ont redonné vie aux longs-métrages animés de Disney devant un public ébahi chantant en cœur avec eux les plus belles chansons du répertoire. Après les différentes prestations, les jeunes princesses ont posé avec les enfants dont les yeux pétillaient de bonheur. Pour rajouter encore plus de magie et de chaleur à la soirée sponsorisée par ARES Sécurité, une autre créature magnifique a fait le show au cœur de la galerie avec une « danse du feu ». Corinne et Frédéric vous concocteront d’autres belles surprises pour l’année 2023, avec un thème différent chaque jeudi de 18h à 22h à Anse Marcel. Mais avant cela, Les Jeudis en Folie se poursuivent ce soir avec la dernière édition de l’année 2022 dont la thématique fera rêver petits et grands : cabaret et paillettes. Le public est invité à se parer de ses plus beaux atours pour vivre l’expérience en totale immersion et découvrir les pépites des exposants qui vous accueillent toujours avec le sourire._Vx

 5,398 vues totales,  24 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :