FESTIVITIES: The real estate agency "Emotion Caribbean Real Estate" made people happy for Christmas!

0

Santa Claus came early on Friday, December 23  at the Christmas Village for a distribution of gifts to 150 underprivileged children. A moment of celebration and sharing organized by the real estate agency "Emotion Caribbean Real Estate", in partnership with three local associations, Le Manteau de Saint-Martin, the Red Cross and Trait d'Union, without forgetting the customers and partners including Baby n'Kids.

That Friday, he gave a nice surprise to the children of Saint-Martin! A few hours before celebrating Christmas, the famous old man in the red suit came to bring them gifts. 150 gifts offered to underprivileged children thanks to the mobilization of the real estate agency "Emotion Caribbean Real Estate" and the generous donors who made it possible to organize this festive moment, to the delight of young and old.

“After having organized an egg hunt during the Easter holidays which was a great success, we have decided to highlight the children once again this holiday season”, underlines Jeff Reeman, commercial director of the real estate agency Emotion Caribbean Real Estate. "It's always a pleasure to offer a gift to underprivileged children and thus brighten their eyes"!

All the children also had the right to a personalized photo with Santa Claus. An unforgettable memory! _AF

 8,851 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

FESTIVITES : L’agence immobilière « Emotion Caribbean Real Estate » a fait des heureux pour Noël !

0

Le Père Noël est passé avant l’heure le vendredi 23 décembre  au Village de Noël pour une distribution de cadeaux à 150 enfants défavorisés. Un moment de fête et de partage organisé par l’agence immobilière « Emotion Caribbean Real Estate », en partenariat avec trois associations locales, Le Manteau de Saint-Martin, la Croix-Rouge et Trait d’Union, sans oublier les clients et partenaires dont Bébé n’Kids.

Ce vendredi-là, il a fait une belle surprise aux enfants de Saint-Martin ! À quelques heures de célébrer Noël, le célèbre vieillard au costume rouge est venu leur apporter des cadeaux. 150 cadeaux offerts aux enfants défavorisés grâce à la mobilisation de l’agence immobilière « Emotion Caribbean Real Estate » et des généreux donateurs qui ont permis d’organiser ce moment festif, pour le plus grand bonheur des petits et grands.

« Après avoir organisé une chasse aux œufs aux vacances de Pâques qui a connu un franc succès, nous avons décidé de mettre en avant une nouvelle fois les enfants en cette période de fêtes », souligne Jeff Reeman, directeur commercial de l’agence immobilière Emotion Caribbean Real Estate. « C’est toujours un plaisir d’offrir un cadeau aux enfants défavorisés et ainsi illuminer leurs regards » !

Tous les enfants ont eu le droit également à une photo personnalisée avec le Père Noël. Un souvenir inoubliable ! _AF

 4,810 vues totales,  18 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :