MISCELLANEOUS / Traffic accident in Terres Basses: the young woman succumbed to her injuries

0

The gendarmes announced the terrible news on Monday evening: the young woman seriously injured in the traffic accident which occurred this Monday, January 23 around 5:30 a.m. on the road to Terres Basses, died of her injuries.

The young woman had been transferred by the rescue teams in critical condition to the Louis-Constant Fleming hospital. Unfortunately, the victim did not survive his serious injuries. His death was announced Monday evening. She was 26 years old and worked in a well-known restaurant in Grand-Case.

 

The driver presumed responsible for the accident presented himself at the police station

The circumstances of this dramatic accident involving three vehicles are still not known and will have to be determined by the gendarmerie investigation which is currently underway.

The gendarmerie specifies that the driver presumed responsible for the accident left the scene before the arrival of the police and the rescue teams.

A person finally presented himself yesterday at 16 p.m. at the premises of the Marigot gendarmerie brigade "to present his explanations on his role in the context of the fatal accident which occurred on Monday January 23 on the road to Terres Basses", says the police. _AF

 8,077 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

FAIT DIVERS / Accident de la circulation aux Terres Basses : la jeune femme a succombé à ses blessures

0

Les gendarmes ont annoncé la terrible nouvelle lundi soir : la jeune femme grièvement blessée dans l’accident de la circulation qui s’est produit ce lundi 23 janvier aux alentours de 5h30 sur la route des Terres Basses, est décédée des suites de ses blessures.

La jeune femme avait été transférée par les équipes de secours dans un état critique à l’hôpital Louis-Constant Fleming. Malheureusement, la victime n’a pas survécu à ses graves blessures. Son décès a été annoncé lundi, en début de soirée. Elle avait 26 ans et travaillait dans un restaurant bien connu à Grand-Case.

 

Le conducteur présumé responsable de l’accident s’est présenté à la gendarmerie

Les circonstances de ce dramatique accident impliquant trois véhicules ne sont toujours pas connues et devront être déterminées par l’enquête de gendarmerie qui est actuellement en cours.

La gendarmerie précise que le conducteur présumé responsable de l’accident a quitté les lieux avant l’arrivée des forces de l’ordre et des équipes de secours.

Une personne s’est finalement présentée hier à 16 heures dans les locaux de la brigade de gendarmerie de Marigot « pour faire valoir ses explications sur son rôle dans le cadre de l’accident mortel survenu lundi 23 janvier sur la route des Terres Basses », précise la gendarmerie. _AF

 3,665 vues totales,  17 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :