Ensure that Saint-Martin benefits from Action Logement measures

0

President Louis Mussington received, on Monday June 13, Jacques Fayel, president of the Action Logement territorial committee, accompanied by Messrs. Thierry Romanos and Jules Goval from SIKOA, in order to discuss the many needs in the territory in terms of housing but also the technical and financial support that this structure could provide locally. 

Faced with the housing shortage, the State and its social partners have created a mechanism to improve housing conditions for individuals. To finance this system and support users, French companies with more than 50 employees pay a contribution each year based on their payroll to Action Logement, which then deploys aid. 

As part of the Voluntary Investment Plan, the Action Logement scheme (formerly 1% housing), devotes a massive investment of €1,5 billion. housing overseas. This plan aims to improve the private stock, continue the production and rehabilitation of the social stock and develop intermediate housing. It is financed by the tax levied on businesses. 

Since Saint-Martin is a local authority 74 with Housing competence, there is no longer any contribution to Saint-Martin and Action Logement no longer has the vocation to intervene locally. The needs being nevertheless considerable, a collaboration could be initiated in order to respond to the housing problems on the territory. Saint-Martin could then benefit from all or part of this Plan by signing a COM/State/Action Logement tripartite agreement. 

As Jacques Fayel reminded us, Action Logement thus wants to respond to local issues and support housing stakeholders to preserve local employment and support the social policy carried out at regional level. 

President Louis Mussington was very attentive to the proposal. He will take the tie of the State on this subject, so that the Overseas Investment Plan can benefit Saint-Martin and that a partnership is quickly signed to provide real support to the inhabitants by gradually and sustainably improving local housing conditions. 

 5,468 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Faire en sorte que Saint-Martin bénéficie des mesures d’Action Logement

0

Le président Louis Mussington a reçu, le lundi 13 juin dernier, Jacques Fayel, président du comité territorial Action Logement, accompagné de messieurs Thierry Romanos et Jules Goval de la SIKOA, afin de discuter des nombreux besoins sur le territoire en matière de logement mais aussi de l’appui technique et financier que pourrait apporter cette structure localement. 

Face à la pénurie de logements, l’État et ses Partenaires sociaux ont créé un dispositif permettant d’améliorer les conditions de logement des particuliers. Pour financer ce dispositif et accompagner les usagers, les entreprises françaises de plus de 50 salariés versent chaque année une cotisation en fonction de leur masse salariale à Action Logement qui déploie ensuite des aides. 

Dans le cadre du Plan d’Investissement Volontaire, le dispositif Action Logement (anciennement 1% logement), consacre un investissement massif de 1,5 Md. €. au logement en Outre-mer. Ce plan a vocation à améliorer le parc privé, poursuivre la production et la réhabilitation du parc social et développer le logement intermédiaire. Il est financé par la taxe prélevée auprès des entreprises. 

Depuis que Saint-Martin est une collectivité 74 dotée de la compétence Logement, il n’y a plus de contribution à Saint-Martin et Action Logement n’a plus vocation à intervenir localement. Les besoins étant néanmoins considérables, une collaboration pourrait être initiée afin de répondre aux problématiques de logement sur le territoire. Saint-Martin pourrait alors bénéficier de tout ou partie de ce Plan en signant une convention tripartite COM / Etat / Action Logement. 

Comme l’a rappelé Jacques Fayel, Action Logement veut ainsi répondre aux enjeux locaux et soutenir les acteurs du logement pour préserver l’emploi local et accompagner la politique sociale menée à l’échelle du territoire. 

Le président Louis Mussington s’est montré très attentif à la proposition. Il prendra l’attache de l’Etat à ce sujet, afin que le Plan d’investissement en outre-mer puisse bénéficier à Saint-Martin et qu’un partenariat soit rapidement signé pour apporter un réel soutien aux habitants en améliorant progressivement et durablement les conditions de logement sur le territoire. 

 718 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT