Event: Who will be elected Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy? Answer on July 29!

0

It is at the Villa Les Jardins de Bellevue that the election of Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy will take place on Friday July 29. Nine young girls are candidates for the coveted scarf synonymous with participation in the Miss France 2023 election.

To enhance the elegance of the evening, the Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy Committee, which will be celebrating its 10th anniversary, will have the honor of welcoming  Diane Leyre, Miss France 2022 with by her side Naîma Dessout, Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy 2021 as well as renowned artists such as Thierry Cham, Kenyo Baly and Roxsy.

During the competition, the 9 candidates will perform on the theme “The Walk of Fame” which will bring the magic of iconic films to life, under the eyes of many guests and personalities. A cocktail with musical entertainment will close the evening.

On Friday, July 29, a candidate will be able to believe in her dream. That of taking the direction of Châteauroux on December 18 for the election of Miss France 2023 and above all that of living weeks that mark a lifetime, whatever the result. _AF

 

The candidates : 

N° 1 - Andrea Aladdin (22 years old, 1m70)

N° 2 - Dana Tordjman (20 years old, 1m77)

N° 3 - Kitana Peter (22 years old, 1m72)

N° 4 - Bedelya Hunt (24 years old, 1m71)

N° 5 - Henriette Constantinou (20 years old, 1m74)

No. 6 - Chelsea Hodge (19 years old, 1m75)

N° 7 - Tessier Ines (19 years old, 1m70),

N° 8 - Cassandra Martin (23 years old, 1m71)

N° 9 - Anna Tretiaoff (not participating)

N° 10 - Oeggerli Anais (19 years old, 1m74).

 781 total views, 11 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Evénement : Qui sera élue Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy ? Réponse le 29 juillet !

0

C’est à la Villa Les Jardins de Bellevue que se déroulera le vendredi 29 juillet l’élection de Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy. Neuf jeunes filles sont candidates pour l’écharpe tant convoité synonyme de participation à l’élection Miss France 2023.

Pour rehausser l’élégance de la soirée, le Comité Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy qui fêtera ses 10 ans d’existence aura l’honneur d’accueillir  Diane Leyre, Miss France 2022 avec à ses côtés Naîma Dessout, Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy 2021 ainsi que des artistes de renom tels que Thierry Cham, Kenyo Baly et Roxsy.

Lors du concours, les 9 candidates se produiront sur le thème « The Walk of Fame » qui fera revivre la magie des films iconiques, sous les yeux des nombreux invités et des personnalités. Un cocktail avec animation musicale clôturera la soirée.

Le vendredi 29 juillet, une candidate pourra croire en son rêve. Celui de prendre la direction de Châteauroux le 18 décembre pour l’élection de Miss France 2023 et surtout celui de vivre des semaines qui marquent toute une vie, quel que soit le résultat. _AF

 

Les candidates : 

N°1 Andréa Aladin (22 ans, 1m70)

N°2Dana Tordjman (20 ans, 1m77)

N°3 Kitana Peter (22 ans, 1m72)

N°4Bédelya Hunt (24 ans, 1m71)

N°5Henriette Constandinou (20 ans, 1m74)

N° 6Chelsea Hodge (19 ans, 1m75)

N°7Tessier Inès (19 ans, 1m70),

N°8 Cassandre Martin (23 ans, 1m71)

N°9Anna Tretiacoff (non participante)

N°10Oeggerli Anaïs (19 ans, 1m74).

 781 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT