Etudes Québec (Saint-Martin branch): A team dedicated to student success!

1

18-01-18-photo-diaryThe company “Etudes Québec” has just opened its branch in Saint-Martin with Lyne Cholette and Arnaud Saeleuve at its head.

“Etudes Québec” is an effective gateway based in Saint-Martin to support students in all their administrative and immigration procedures. She offers a personalized service to guide and identify the needs of students. She is also looking for the best educational establishment in Quebec according to the wishes of the students and the eligibility criteria.

 

 

• Goals :

- Guide your approach to find the job that best suits your skills and your profile.

- Analyze university programs and educational establishments likely to interest you. We are looking for the best establishments for you among the universities and its 3 programs, the best profession in more than 000 vocational high schools, elementary schools across Quebec.

- Guarantee the filing of your admission application according to the rules of the art and according to your wishes and the eligibility constraints requested by Quebec institutions.

- Support on all administrative and immigration stages.

- Succeed and make every effort to achieve your career goals and academic success.

• Who are we ?

A dynamic and professional team working in the field of student recruitment since 1994 in Quebec.

• Our experience :

With more than 25 years of experience, our specialists are real experts in the Quebec education system. They accompany you step by step in your project for the future.

• Our mission :

Etudes Québec was created with the aim of accompanying you, supporting you and ensuring that you listen and receive relevant advice for your studies in Quebec.

We do everything we can to help you make the project of your life a reality.

Making an information and guidance service accessible for the choice of your studies in Quebec is our priority. We establish a healthy and trusting relationship in order to enroll you in one of our selected colleges in complete security and confidentiality.

Here are some of the advantages of choosing Quebec to study there:

• Québec diplomas are internationally recognized. Québec ensures the quality of the programs offered in all the public institutions of its education system (through the use, among other things, of laws, external evaluation bodies and the accreditation of professional orders) . Only universities, institutes and schools affiliated with universities are authorized to offer university programs.

• You can choose from a wide range of study programs in French or English, depending on the institution selected.

• The tuition fees applicable to foreign students in Quebec compare favorably with those demanded by other industrialized countries. The cost of living is also among the lowest in Canada.

• Québec higher education establishments are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure (high-tech laboratories, computer rooms, sports facilities, performance halls, etc.) regardless of their size and location.

• Studying in Quebec also means living the unique experience of North America in French. Crossroads of Latin and Anglo-Saxon cultures, enriched by the contribution of multi-ethnic immigration, Quebec offers a stimulating living environment which has the advantage of being safe.

• Finally, Quebec, whose territory is three times the size of France, is synonymous with wide open spaces. It is home to numerous lakes and rivers, a huge boreal forest, a majestic fjord and river, as well as several national parks whose appearance changes with the seasons.

 

A free information session will take place on Monday January 29 at 19 p.m. (already full) at the Dolce Vita Restaurant (Princess Casino), Esco Pazzo space on the 1st floor, but another session is scheduled for Monday, February 5 next.

Lyne CHOLETTE and Arnaud SAELEUVE (Founders)

Information and Information: Phone: 0690 11 27 57 - www.etudesquebec.expert

loading

Post a new comment

Etudes Québec (antenne de Saint-Martin) : Une équipe dédiée à la réussite des étudiants !

1
blank

18-01-18-photo-journalLa société « Etudes Québec » vient d’ouvrir son antenne à Saint-Martin avec à sa tête, Lyne Cholette et Arnaud Saeleuve.

« Etudes Québec » est une passerelle efficace basée à Saint-Martin pour  accompagner les étudiants dans toutes leurs démarches administratives et d’immigration. Elle offre un service personnalisé pour orienter et identifier les besoins des étudiants. Elle recherche également le meilleur établissement scolaire au Québec selon le souhait des étudiants et les critères d’admissibilité.

 

 

• Objectifs :

– Orienter votre démarche pour trouver le métier le plus adapté à vos compétences et votre profil.

– Analyser les programmes universitaires et établissements scolaires susceptibles de vous intéresser. Nous recherchons les meilleurs établissements pour vous parmi les universités  et ses 3 000 programmes, le meilleur métier dans plus de 50 lycées professionnels, écoles élémentaires à travers le Québec.

– Garantir le dépôt de votre demande d’admissions selon les règles de l’art et selon vos volontés et les contraintes d’admissibilité demandées par les institutions québécoises.

– Accompagner sur toutes les étapes administratives et d’immigration.

– Réussir et mettre tout en œuvre  afin d’atteindre vos objectifs de carrière et votre réussite scolaire.

• Qui sommes-nous ?

Une équipe dynamique et professionnelle  œuvrant dans le domaine du recrutement des étudiants depuis 1994 au Québec.

• Notre expérience :

Avec plus de 25 années d’expérience, nos spécialistes sont de véritables experts du système éducatif québécois. Ils vous accompagnent étape par étape dans votre projet d’avenir.

• Notre mission :

Etudes Québec a été créée dans le but de vous accompagner, vous soutenir et vous assurer une écoute et des conseils pertinents pour vos études au Québec.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous aider à concrétiser le projet de votre vie.

Rendre accessible un service d’information et d’orientation pour le choix de vos études au Québec est notre priorité. Nous établissons une relation saine et de confiance afin de  vous inscrire dans l’un de nos collèges sélectionnés en toute sécurité et confidentialité.

Voici quelques-uns des avantages de choisir le Québec pour y étudier :

• Les diplômes québécois sont reconnus internationalement. Le Québec s’assure de la qualité des programmes offerts dans tous les établissements publics de son système d’éducation (par le recours, entre autres, à des lois, à des organismes d’évaluation externes et par l’agrément des ordres professionnels). Seuls les universités, instituts et écoles affiliées aux universités sont autorisés à offrir des programmes universitaires.

• Vous avez le choix parmi une vaste gamme de programmes d’études en français ou en anglais, selon l’établissement sélectionné.

• Les droits de scolarité applicables aux étudiants étrangers au Québec se comparent avantageusement à ceux demandés par d’autres pays industrialisés. Le coût de la vie est aussi parmi les plus bas au Canada.

• Les établissements québécois d’enseignement supérieur sont dotés d’infrastructures ultramodernes (laboratoires de haute technologie, salles d’informatique, installations sportives, salles de spectacles, etc.) quelles que soient leur taille et leur localisation.

• Étudier au Québec, c’est aussi vivre l’expérience unique de l’Amérique du Nord en français. Carrefour des cultures latine et anglo-saxonne, enrichi par l’apport d’une immigration multiethnique, le Québec offre un milieu de vie stimulant qui a l’avantage d’être sécuritaire.

• Finalement, le Québec, dont le territoire équivaut à trois fois la France, est synonyme de grands espaces. Il abrite des nombreux lacs et rivières, une immense forêt boréale, un fjord et un fleuve majestueux ainsi que plusieurs parcs nationaux dont l’aspect change au gré des quatre saisons.

 

Une session d’information gratuite aura lieu le lundi 29 janvier à 19h (déjà complet) au Restaurant Dolce Vita (Princess Casino), espace Esco Pazzo au 1er étage, mais une autre session est prévue le lundi 5 février prochan.

Lyne CHOLETTE et Arnaud SAELEUVE (Fondateurs)

Renseignements et Informations : Tél : 0690 11 27 57 – www.etudesquebec.expert

blank

1 commentaire

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT