Company: 26 exhibitors, 452 visitors, the 2nd edition of CCISM SPOTLIGHT was a resounding success!

0

The second edition of CCISM SPOTLIGHT took place last Saturday at the premises of the Maison des Entreprises.  

Twenty-six companies from the catering, wellness, textile and audiovisual sectors attended. For this second edition the fundamentals remain, namely the highlighting  of products, services and talents from the territory with some new features such as the raffle which generated €820 for the benefit of the CCISM business incubator project, the art exhibition led by Kaël Fazer and Claudio Arnell and the concert fence in the gardens of the Maison des Entreprises.  

CCISM SPOTLIGHT was designed following several events that led to economic slowdowns, so as part of its business support missions and contribution to the revitalization of the territory that the CCISM decided to make it a annual event. 

Art being an integral part of the event this year with a participatory fresco led by Claudio Arnell and Kaël Fazer as well as an art exhibition bringing together several painters and visual artists. 

With this addition, the CCISM wishes to mark the beginning of the work aimed at formalizing the status of artist in the territory. 

“We regularly receive artists at the CFE, the difficulty that arises is to identify the right center for formalities for their registration. We are currently in contact with the headquarters of the Maison des Artistes in order to support our artists and offer them a lasting solution. », stresses Luciana Raspail, Administrative and Business Support Manager.

"CCISM SPOTLIGHT is above all a great promotional tool for the new company", explains Stéphanie Gombs, in charge of the CCISM Spotlight project. “It makes it possible to assess the consistency between supply and demand. This year, some companies took the gamble of launching new products, others marketed offers available only at the show. The feedback is very positive and we are already thinking about the third and fourth edition”. 

"During the preparatory meetings in the presence of the exhibitors, we often heard "I created my brand", "I sell my products", or even "I bring in raw materials that I transform", "I make drinks" , etc… In the entrepreneurial adventure of Saint-Martin, it is fundamental that what entrepreneurs invent and create belong to them, and that their ideas are protected” emphasizes Julien Bataille, General Manager of the CCISM. This is why we are very quickly going to deploy a series of services and actions directly targeting intellectual and industrial protection in order, of course, to protect, but also to arm our companies when they go to conquer markets larger than Saint -Martin, nationally or internationally. It will be for example an increased visibility of the INPI, itself favored by the evolution of the hosting of consular files, we will have the opportunity to talk about it again”.

"SPOTLIGHT is the proof that the entrepreneurial dynamic exists, public action must be the fuel, companies must be the first beneficiaries", notes Angèle Dormoy, President of the CCISM. “All our efforts must be directed towards this goal and the CCISM can count on its vital forces, its elected officials and its staff. So you can count on us”.

The CCISM would like to thank all the exhibitors, visitors and partner companies who contributed to the success of this second edition:

O top vegetables / T-ABY Créa / The Taste of Wine / Soualigan Slangs / Perspixace / 978 Sanctorum Lounge / Heritage Kitchen / Oualichi Cosmetics / Bulles & Beautés / Beauty Lounge / Montresor Formations / Office Supplies SXM / St Martin Voyages / Nelson Media Cartoon / Diane Multi Services / ChokoKanel Création / Hadharah / Lipstick

 948 total views, 6 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Entreprise : 26 exposants, 452 visiteurs, la 2ème édition du CCISM SPOTLIGHT a connu un franc succès !

0

La deuxième édition du CCISM SPOTLIGHT s’est déroulée samedi dernier dans les locaux de la Maison des Entreprises.  

Vingt-six entreprises des secteurs de la restauration, du bien-être, du textile et de l’audiovisuelle étaient au rendez-vous. Pour cette deuxième édition les fondamentaux restent, à savoir la mise en lumière  de produits, de services et des talents du territoire avec quelques nouveautés telles que la tombola ayant généré 820€ au profit du projet de pépinière d’entreprises de la CCISM, l’exposition d’art porté par Kaël Fazer et Claudio Arnell et le concert de clôture dans les jardins de la Maison des Entreprises.  

CCISM SPOTLIGHT a été pensé à la suite de plusieurs évènements ayant entrainé des ralentissements économiques, c’est ainsi que dans le cadre de ses missions d’appui aux entreprises et de contribution à la redynamisation du territoire que la CCISM décide d’en faire un évènement annuel. 

L’Art faisant partie intégrante de l’évènement cette année avec une fresque participative conduite par Claudio Arnell et Kaël Fazer ainsi qu’une exposition d’art réunissant plusieurs artistes peintres et plasticiens. 

Par cet ajout, la CCISM souhaite marquer le début des travaux visant à officialiser le statut d’artiste sur le territoire. 

« Nous recevons régulièrement des artistes au CFE, la difficulté qui se pose est d’identifier le bon centre de formalités pour leur immatriculation. Nous sommes actuellement en contact avec le siège de la Maison des Artistes dans le but d’accompagner nos artistes et leur proposer une solution pérenne. », souligne Luciana Raspail, Responsable Administrative et appui aux entreprises.

« CCISM SPOTLIGHT est avant tout un formidable outil de promotion pour la nouvelle entreprise », précise pour sa part Stéphanie Gombs, chargée du projet CCISM Spotlight. « Elle permet d’évaluer la cohérence entre l’offre et la demande. Cette année, certaines entreprises ont fait le pari de lancer de nouveaux produits, d’autres ont commercialisés des offres disponibles uniquement sur le salon. Les retours sont très positifs et nous pensons déjà à la troisième et quatrième édition ». 

« Pendant les réunions préparatoires en présence des exposants, nous avons souvent entendu « j’ai créé ma marque », « je vends mes produits », ou encore « je fais venir des matières premières que je transforme », « je fabrique des boissons », etc… Dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale saint-martinoise, il est fondamental que ce que les entrepreneurs inventent et créent leur appartiennent, et que leurs idées soient protégées » souligne de son côté Julien Bataille, Directeur Général de la CCISM. » C’est pourquoi nous allons très rapidement déployer une série de services et d’actions ciblant directement la protection intellectuelle et industrielle afin, bien sûr de protéger, mais aussi d’armer nos entreprises lorsqu’elles iront conquérir des marchés plus grands que Saint-Martin, au national ou à l’international. Ce sera par exemple une visibilité accrue de l’INPI, elle-même favorisée par l’évolution de l’hébergement des fichiers consulaires, nous aurons l’occasion d’en reparler ».

« SPOTLIGHT est la preuve que la dynamique entrepreneuriale existe, l’action publique doit en être le carburant, les entreprises doivent en être les premiers bénéficiaires », note Angèle Dormoy, Présidente de la CCISM. « Tous nos efforts doivent être tournés vers ce but et la CCISM peut compter sur ses forces vives, ses élus et son personnel. Vous pouvez donc compter sur nous ».

La CCISM souhaite remercier l’ensemble des exposants, les visiteurs et les entreprises partenaires ayant contribué au succès de cette deuxième édition :

O top légumes / T-ABY Créa / Le Goût du Vin / Soualigan Slangs / Perspixace / 978 Sanctorum Lounge / Heritage Kitchen / Oualichi Cosmetics / Bulles & Beautés / Beauty Lounge / Montresor Formations / Office Fournitures SXM / St Martin Voyages / Nelson Media Cartoon / Diane Multi Services / ChokoKanel Création / Hadharah / Lipstick

 954 vues totales,  12 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT