Public inquiry: Towards a Caribbean Biodiversity Institute in Cul-de-Sac

0

The prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin informs the public that, from September 30, 2020 to October 30, 2020 inclusive, a public inquiry has been opened on the request for a project declaration relating to the creation of the Caribbean Institute of Insular Biodiversity in Cul-de-Sac presented by the Association de Gestion de la Réserve Naturelle Nationale de Saint-Martin.

The composite project declaration request file and a public inquiry register are submitted to the Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy prefecture, seat of the public inquiry, from September 30, 2020 to October 30, 2020 inclusive. During the investigation, the public can consult the project file at the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, during working days and during normal office opening hours.

During this same period, any interested person may record their observations, proposals and counter-proposals on the project in the public inquiry register opened for this purpose at the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, and send them in writing to the investigation commissioner at the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, seat of the public inquiry, or send them to the following address:

enquetes-publiques971@guadeloupe.pref.gouv.fr

The observations, proposals and counter-proposals of the public sent by correspondence and emails are annexed, as soon as possible, to the public inquiry register deposited at the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin to be made available to the public. .

To be taken into account, correspondence and emails must imperatively reach the specified address no later than Friday, October 30, 2020, the closing date of the public inquiry.

Mr. Richard Yacou, investigating commissioner is available to the public to provide the necessary information on the case and to receive his written or oral observations at the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, 21 rue de Spring - 97 150 St- Martin on the following days and times:

- Wednesday September 30, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.,

- Wednesday October 7, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.,

- Wednesday October 14, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.,

- Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.,

- Friday, October 30, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.

At the end of the investigation, a copy of the report and the conclusions of the investigating commissioner will be available to the public for a period of one year from the date of the closing of the public inquiry at the prefecture of Saint- Barthélemy and Saint-Martin.

Under the same conditions, the report and conclusions of the investigating commissioner are published on the website of the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin:

http://www.saint-barth-saint-martin.pref.gouv.fr

Interested persons can obtain a copy of the report and conclusions of the investigating commissioner by contacting the prefect under the conditions provided for in Title 1 of Law No. 78 -753 of July 17, 1978, amended on various measures to improve relations between administration and the public and various administrative, social and fiscal provisions.

The person responsible for the project from whom information can be requested is: Nicolas Maslach, Director of the National Nature Reserve of Saint-Martin (phone: 06 90 38 77 71 - email address: nicolas.maslach@rnsm.org).

At the end of the public inquiry, Madam the Prefect delegated to the representative of the State in the Collectivities of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin decides, by decree, on the request for a project declaration relating to the creation of the Aforementioned Caribbean Institute for Island Biodiversity.

 6,937 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Enquête publique : Vers un Institut Caribéen de la biodiversité à Cul-de-Sac

0
blank

La préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin porte à la connaissance du public que, du 30 septembre 2020 au 30 octobre 2020 inclus, il est procédé à l’ouverture d’une enquête publique sur la demande de déclaration de projet relative à la création de l’Institut Caribéen de la biodiversité Insulaire à Cul-de-Sac présentée par l’Association de Gestion de la Réserve Naturelle Nationale de Saint-Martin.

Le dossier de demande de déclaration de projet composé et un registre d’enquête publique sont déposés à la préfecture de Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy, siège de l’enquête publique, du 30 septembre 2020 au 30 octobre 2020 inclus. Pendant la durée de l’enquête, le public peut consulter le dossier du projet à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, durant les jours ouvrables et aux heures normales d’ouverture des bureaux.

Pendant cette même période, toute personne intéressée pourra consigner ses observations, propositions et contre-propositions sur le projet sur le registre d’enquête publique ouvert à cet effet à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, les adresser par écrit au commissaire enquêteur à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin siège de l’enquête publique, ou les transmettre à l’adresse suivante :

enquetes-publiques971@guadeloupe.pref.gouv.fr

Les observations, propositions et contre-propositions du public adressées par correspondance et courriels sont annexées, dans les meilleurs délais, au registre d’enquête publique déposé à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin pour être tenues à la disposition du public.

Pour être prises en compte, les correspondances et courriels devront impérativement parvenir à l’adresse précisée au plus tard le vendredi 30 octobre 2020, date de clôture de l’enquête publique.

Monsieur Richard Yacou commissaire enquêteur se tient à la disposition du public pour lui apporter les informations nécessaires sur le dossier et recevoir ses observations écrites ou orales à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, 21 rue de Spring – 97 150 St-Martin aux jours et heures suivants :

– le mercredi 30 septembre 2020 de 10 heures à 13 heures,

– le mercredi 7 octobre 2020 de 10 heures à 13 heures,

– le mercredi 14 octobre 2020 de 10 heures à 13 heures,

– le jeudi 22 octobre 2020 de 10 heures à 13 heures,

– le vendredi 30 octobre 2020 de 10 heures à 13 heures.

À l’issue de l’enquête, une copie du rapport et des conclusions du commissaire enquêteur sera à la disposition du public pendant une durée d’un an à compter de la date de clôture de l’enquête publique à la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin.

Dans les mêmes conditions, le rapport et les conclusions du commissaire enquêteur sont publiés sur le site internet de la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin :

http://www.saint-barth-saint-martin.pref.gouv.fr

Les personnes intéressées peuvent obtenir une copie du rapport et des conclusions du commissaire enquêteur en s’adressant au préfet dans les conditions prévues au titre 1er de la loi n° 78 -753 du 17 juillet 1978 modifiée portant diverses mesures d’amélioration des relations entre l’administration et le public et diverses dispositions d’ordre administratif, social et fiscal.

La personne responsable du projet auprès de laquelle des informations peuvent être demandées est : Nicolas Maslach, Directeur de la Réserve Naturelle Nationale de Saint-Martin (téléphone : 06 90 38 77 71 – adresse électronique : nicolas.maslach@rnsm.org).

Au terme de l’enquête publique, Madame la Préfète déléguée auprès du représentant de l’État dans les Collectivités de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin statue, par arrêté, sur la demande de déclaration de projet relative à la création de l’Institut Caribéen de la biodiversité Insulaire sus-cité.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT