Burial of electrical networks: President Gibbs present at the first strike of the Grand-Case site

0

Daniel Gibbs went last week on the boulevard of Grand-Case for the launch of the first works of burial of the electric networks, operated by the company EDF. 

This first pick took place in the presence of the representative of the state, the prefect Philippe Gustin, delegate for the reconstruction, and Elio Gumbs, director of the EDF power station of Saint-Martin which supervises this building site.

President Gibbs, who wants his territory to benefit from a total burial of electrical networks (and telecoms) within 18 months, welcomed the commitment of EDF Archipel Guadeloupe, which has worked tirelessly since the passage of the hurricane IRMA for the rehabilitation of electrical networks and their burial.

This first phase of works concerns the sector of Grand-Case for in the long term extending to the whole territory. The territorial desire to see 100% of the electrical networks buried is an integral part of the reconstruction of the territory, and represents a guarantee of security and service for users, especially in the event of a new natural disaster. _AF

 3,577 total views, 3 views today

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Enfouissement des réseaux électriques : Le Président Gibbs présent au premier coup de pioche du chantier de Grand-Case

0

Daniel Gibbs s’est rendu la semaine dernière sur le boulevard de Grand-Case pour le lancement des premiers travaux d’enfouissement des réseaux électriques, opérés par la compagnie EDF. 

Ce premier coup de pioche a eu lieu en présence du représentant de l’état, le préfet Philippe Gustin, délégué à la reconstruction, et de Elio Gumbs, directeur de la centrale EDF de Saint-Martin qui supervise ce chantier.

Le Président Gibbs, qui souhaite que son territoire bénéficie d’un enfouissement total des réseaux électriques (et télécoms) d’ici 18 mois, a salué l’engagement d’EDF Archipel Guadeloupe, qui œuvre sans relâche depuis le passage de l’ouragan IRMA à la réhabilitation des réseaux électriques et à l’enfouissement de ceux-ci.

Cette première phase de travaux concerne le secteur de Grand-Case pour à termes s’étendre à l’ensemble du territoire. La volonté territoriale de voir 100% des réseaux électriques enfouis est partie intégrante de la reconstruction du territoire, et représente une garantie de sécurité et de service pour les usagers, notamment en cas de nouvelle catastrophe naturelle. _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT