New government: swearing in of ministers


In Sint Maarten, the swearing-in of ministers takes place today at 10 am at the office of Governor Eugene Holiday.

Prime Minister William Marlin presented the final report on the composition of the new government and the 2016-2020 governance program entitled "Stability for Prosperity" to the Governor on Friday. The priorities of the new training are "achieving viable public finances, implementing waste management solutions, improving access and quality of health care, and ensuring safety in Sint Maarten, "according to the governor's office. Mr. Marlin will continue his mandate as Prime Minister, accompanied in particular by Rafael A. Boasman, Minister of Justice, and Richard F. Gibson, Minister of Finance.

 4,084 total views, 5 views today

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page: