EMPLOYMENT: The COM uses young people in integration for certain works

0

Tuesday morning, the young people hired by the integration company "Everything is green", cleaned around the building which before Irma housed the tourist office in Marigot. Then they will intervene in other public spaces as well as along the roads to the Cul-de-Sac roundabout. Their mission is the cleaning of green spaces. It is part of a contract with the Collectivity.

Several months ago, the COM launched a public procurement procedure for the cleaning and maintenance of green spaces, the cemetery, the beaches and the market in Marigot. Only integration enterprises could respond.

For the green space lot, the company headed by Wilnick Desormaux won the contract. For four years, from Monday to Friday, its young recruits from all parts of the island will be in the field. Today there are eight of them and Wilnick Desormaux is thinking of recruiting a dozen more in the coming weeks. The maximum amount of this benefit, which began last week, cannot exceed 400 euros per year; the company will pay as the services are performed and invoiced.

The other batches of the public market relate to the maintenance of the beaches on Mondays and Fridays, the maintenance of the cemeteries three times a week and that of the market of Marigot every day. All this during a period of four years. The maximum amount of each prize cannot exceed 50 euros per year.

Recourse to integration is “a political choice”. It had been that of the former mandate and it is confirmed and reinforced by the new team in place. "These are young people who are given the opportunity to work, to have a job, to integrate professionally and to fully assume their role as citizens, even fathers, by providing for the expenses of their household", comments the vice-president Alain Richardson in charge of the economic pole, who went Tuesday morning to greet and encourage the young people. (soualigapost.com) 

 527 total views, 3 views today

source:

Soualiga Post: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

EMPLOI : La COM recourt à des jeunes en insertion pour certains travaux

0

Mardi matin, les jeunes embauchés par l’entreprise d’insertion « Tout est vert », nettoyaient aux alentours du bâtiment qui abritait avant Irma l’office de tourisme à Marigot. Puis ils interviendront dans d’autres espaces publics ainsi que le long des routes jusqu’au rond-point de Cul-de-Sac. Leur mission est le nettoyage des espaces verts. Elle s’inscrit dans le cadre d’un contrat passé avec la Collectivité.

Il y a plusieurs mois, la COM a lancé une procédure de marchés publics pour le nettoyage et l’entretien des espaces verts, du cimetière, des plages et du marché à Marigot. Seules les entreprises d’insertion pouvaient y répondre.

Pour le lot espaces verts, la société dirigée par Wilnick Desormaux a obtenu le marché. Pendant quatre ans, du lundi au vendredi, ses jeunes recrues issues de tous les quartiers de l’île vont être sur le terrain. Aujourd’hui ils sont huit et Wilnick Desormaux pense en recruter une douzaine d’autres dans les semaines à venir. Le montant maximum de cette prestation débutée la semaine dernière, ne peut dépasser les 400 000 euros par an ; l’entreprise paiera au fur et à mesure des services réalisés et facturés.

Les autres lots du marché public concernent l’entretien des plages les lundis et vendredis, l’entretien des cimetières trois fois par semaine et celui du marché de Marigot tous les jours. Tout cela pendant une période de quatre ans. Le montant maximum de chaque lot ne peut dépasser les 50 000 euros par an.

Le recours à l’insertion est «un choix politique». Il avait été celui de l’ancienne mandature et il est confirmé et conforté par la nouvelle équipe en place. «Ce sont des jeunes à qui l’on donne l’opportunité de travailler, d’avoir un emploi, de s’insérer professionnellement et d’assurer pleinement leur rôle de citoyen, voire de père en subvenant aux dépenses de leur foyer», commente le vice-président Alain Richardson en charge du pôle économique, qui est allé mardi matin saluer et encourager les jeunes. (soualigapost.com) 

 527 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT