Employment: The CCISM and the Collectivity launch an investigation

0

As part of a global policy of forward planning of jobs and territorial skills, a survey in the form of a questionnaire is proposed. The Collectivity of Saint-Martin and the CCISM are joining forces to implement an approach to promote reconciliation between the skills of Saint-Martin residents and the current and future needs of employers in the area.

“Also, for this approach to be effective, we are relaying a survey aimed at more precisely identifying your human resources issues and identifying your current and future recruitment needs,” explains the CCISM.

In practice, the deadline for returning the survey is September 17, 2021. "Remember to click on" Done "at the end of the survey when you have answered all the questions, to validate the sending", indicates the CCISM.

Strong participation in this survey will make it possible to propose actions that are as close as possible to the needs of employers in Saint-Martin and will thus allow more Saint-Martin residents to find a job.

This survey is accessible by the following link:  https://fr.surveymonkey.com/r/GPECTCOMFR

For all questions :

- Technical concerning the completion of the survey: Yann Marchat, Consultant at the firm Terre d'avance which accompanies the COM: y.marchat@terredavance.com / + 33 1 55 35 38 40

- Concerning the process: Junisa Gumbs: GPECT and Future Executive Officer at the COM: junisa.gumbs@com-saint-martin.fr / + 590 690 28 03 17 (possibility of being assisted when filling out the questionnaire).

 6,205 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Emploi : La CCISM et la Collectivité lancent une enquête

0
blank

Dans le cadre de d’une politique globale de la gestion prévisionnelle des emplois et des compétences territoriales, une enquête sous forme de questionnaire est proposée. La Collectivité de Saint-Martin et la CCISM s’associent dans la mise en œuvre d’une démarche pour favoriser le rapprochement entre les compétences des Saint-Martinois et les besoins, actuels et à venir des employeurs du territoire.

« Aussi, pour que cette démarche soit efficace, nous relayons une enquête visant à identifier plus précisément vos problématiques en matière de ressources humaines et à identifier vos besoins, actuels et futurs, de recrutement », explique la CCISM.

De manière pratique, la date limite de retour de l’enquête est fixée au 17 septembre 2021. « Pensez à cliquer sur « Terminé » en fin d’enquête quand vous aurez répondu à toutes les questions, pour valider l’envoi », indique la CCISM.

Une forte participation à cette enquête permettra de proposer des actions au plus près des besoins des employeurs de Saint-Martin et permettra ainsi à davantage de Saint-Martinois à trouver un emploi.

Cette enquête est accessible par le lien suivant :  https://fr.surveymonkey.com/r/GPECTCOMFR

Pour toute question :

– Technique concernant le remplissage de l’enquête : Yann Marchat, Consultant au cabinet Terre d’avance qui accompagne la COM : y.marchat@terredavance.com / + 33 1 55 35 38 40

– Concernant la démarche : Junisa Gumbs : Chargée de mission GPECT et Cadre avenir à la COM : junisa.gumbs@com-saint-martin.fr / + 590 690 28 03 17 (possibilité de se faire assister lors du remplissage du questionnaire).

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT