Job: Installation of the GPECT - Workshops to build the project collectively

0

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin is continuing the installation work of the Forecast Management of Jobs and Territorial Skills (GPECT) on the territory of Saint-Martin. After the diagnosis carried out in the first half of 2021 and presented to elected officials and socio-professionals on June 14, thematic workshops were organized from September 20 to 22, in order to begin the joint construction of the action plan.

From now on, the strategic orientations of the GPECT of Saint-Martin have been identified and allow to go further in the implementation of this territorial tool which will ultimately offer the inhabitants of Saint-Martin the possibility of improving their skills and easier access to employment in their territory. The main objective of these 3 days of work was therefore to define concrete actions and a work methodology to successfully install the GPECT; a work carried out in consultation with the vital forces of the territory. Socio-economic organizations and more widely the actors of the local economy were therefore present alongside the directors and elected officials of the Collectivity. 

Participatory workshops were divided into 4 distinct themes: 

• Workshop 1 “More jobs in Saint-Martin and more diversified jobs” 

• Workshop 2 "An agile territory that listens to the diversity of the needs of its inhabitants and its businesses" 

• Workshop 3 "A lifelong learning territory"  

• Workshop 4 "A territory that develops its assets" 

A 5th workshop worked on a methodology adapted to the specificities of Saint-Martin. The GPECT, but also the development of the Cadres d'Avenir system to increase the skills of the inhabitants of the territory, are therefore at the heart of the priorities of the Collectivity, which made a commitment in September 2020 to carry out this public policy today. hui necessary and urgent to create interconnections, promote employment and training allow residents to access management positions. 

In line with this collective work, the Collectivity will soon finalize the survey currently underway with local businesses (70 businesses have already responded to the questionnaire). A second workshop session is scheduled from October 18 to 20, in order to finalize the GPECT action plan. Once approved, this plan will be presented to the public during the month of November 2021. The last phase of the process will then consist in deploying the GPECT tool on the territory of Saint-Martin.

 976 total views, 4 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Emploi : Installation de la GPECT – des Ateliers pour construire le projet collectivement

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin poursuit les travaux d’installation de la Gestion Prévisionnelle des Emplois et des Compétences Territoriales (GPECT) sur le territoire de Saint-Martin. Après le diagnostic réalisé au premier semestre 2021 et présenté aux élus et socioprofessionnels le 14 juin dernier, des ateliers thématiques ont été organisés du 20 au 22 septembre dernier, afin d’entamer la construction conjointe du plan d’actions.

Désormais, les orientations stratégiques de la GPECT de Saint-Martin ont été identifiées et permettent d’aller plus loin dans la mise en œuvre de cet outil territorial qui offrira à terme aux habitants de Saint-Martin la possibilité de monter en compétences et d’accéder plus facilement à l’emploi sur leur territoire. L’objectif principal de ces 3 jours de travaux était donc de définir des actions concrètes et une méthodologie de travail pour réussir l’installation de la GPECT ; un travail réalisé en concertation avec les forces vives du territoire. Les organismes socio-économiques et plus largement les acteurs de l’économie locale étaient donc présents aux côtés des directeurs et des élus de la Collectivité. 

Les ateliers participatifs étaient répartis en 4 thèmes distincts : 

• Atelier 1 « Plus d’emplois à Saint-Martin et des emplois plus diversifiés » 

• Atelier 2 « Un territoire agile et à l’écoute de la diversité des besoins de ses habitants et de ses entreprises » 

• Atelier 3 « Un territoire apprenant tout au long de la vie »  

• Atelier 4 « Un territoire qui développe ses atouts » 

Un 5ème atelier a travaillé sur une méthodologie adaptée aux spécificités de Saint-Martin. La GPECT, mais aussi le développement du dispositif Cadres d’Avenir pour la montée en compétences des habitants du territoire, sont donc au cœur des priorités de la Collectivité, qui s’est engagée dès septembre 2020 à mener à bien cette politique publique aujourd’hui nécessaire et urgente pour créer des interconnexions, favoriser l’emploi et la formation permettre aux habitants d’accéder à des postes d’encadrement. 

Dans la continuité de ces travaux collectifs, la Collectivité finalisera prochainement l’enquête actuellement en cours auprès des entreprises locales (70 entreprises ont déjà répondu au questionnaire). Une deuxième session d’ateliers est programmée du 18 au 20 octobre prochain, afin de finaliser le plan d’actions de la GPECT. Une fois entériné, ce plan sera présenté au public dans le courant du mois de novembre 2021. La dernière phase de la démarche consistera alors à déployer l’outil GPECT sur le territoire de Saint-Martin.

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT