EMPLOYMENT: 5th national edition of the Week of Digital Professions

0

By organizing a national week dedicated to digital professions from January 23 to 27, 2023 throughout the territory, Pôle emploi highlights its support offer to act on the recruitment of companies by promoting the attractiveness of professions and training. digital for candidates. The goal? Give them the keys to their professional future to orient themselves, quickly become operational and thus meet the growing recruitment needs in the digital sector.

In Guadeloupe and the Northern Islands, the employment market in the digital sector continues to grow. In 2022, Pôle emploi recorded an increase in job offers (with nearly 300 offers recorded) and recruitment projects (220 were announced by establishments in the sector in the 2022 Labor Needs survey).

Community manager, graphic designer, IT maintenance agent, salesperson… the opportunities offered by the sector are varied. Whatever the sector of activity, everyday business tools are being digitized to meet new uses. To support this development, they increasingly need digital specialists capable of mastering these tools. The whole challenge of this week is to facilitate meetings between professionals in the sector, job seekers, people in retraining or young people thinking about their orientation: discovery workshops on digital professions, immersions in companies, presentation of training offers, webinars, …

 2,051 total views, 6 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

EMPLOI : 5ème édition nationale de la Semaine des métiers du numérique

0

En organisant une semaine nationale dédiée aux métiers du numérique du 23 au 27 janvier 2023 sur l’ensemble du territoire, Pôle emploi met en avant son offre d’accompagnement pour agir sur les recrutements des entreprises en favorisant l’attractivité des métiers et les formations du numérique pour les candidats. L’objectif ? Leur donner les clés de leur avenir professionnel pour s’orienter, devenir rapidement opérationnels et répondre ainsi aux besoins croissants de recrutement dans le secteur du numérique.

En Guadeloupe et dans les Iles du Nord, le marché de l’emploi dans la filière numérique ne cesse de se développer. En 2022, Pôle emploi a enregistré une hausse des offres d’emploi (avec près de 300 offres enregistrées) et des projets de recrutement (220 ont été annoncés par les établissements du secteur dans l’enquête Besoins en main d’œuvre 2022).

Community manager, infographiste, agent de maintenance informatique, commercial… les opportunités offertes par la filière sont variées. Quel que soit le secteur d’activité, les outils des entreprises au quotidien se numérisent pour répondre à de nouveaux usages. Pour accompagner cette évolution, elles ont de plus en plus besoin de spécialistes du numérique capables de maîtriser ces outils. Tout l’enjeu de cette semaine est de faciliter la rencontre entre les professionnels du secteur, des demandeurs d’emploi, des personnes en reconversion ou des jeunes en réflexion sur leur orientation : ateliers découverte des métiers du numérique, immersions en entreprise, présentation des offres de formation, webinaires, …

 1,844 vues totales,  54 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :