TERRITORIAL ELECTIONS: The "SXM Animals Collective" wishes to challenge the candidates on the animal cause

1

Since the wave of pet poisonings last September, dog owners have come together in the SXM Pet Collective. The structure wishes to take advantage of the territorial elections to alert the candidates on the question, precisely the animal condition on the territory, the creation of a refuge, etc.

During the presentation of his program, the leader of "Generation Hope 2022" mentioned in his speech the creation of a refuge.

 He also repeated it during the meeting with the socio-professionals, this must become "a reality", he conceives. If elected, Jules Charville also intends during the first 100 days of his mandate "to promote the installation, far from homes, of an incinerator for animal carcasses".

The Alternative list led by Valérie Damaseau confided on social networks to contact the associations which are mobilizing for the protection, the adoption of animals in the French part in order to take stock with them on the subject and “create a real project”.

For now, these are the only two lists that have publicly positioned themselves on the issue.

 1,727 total views, 3 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


1 comment

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave comments

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

ELECTIONS TERRITORIALES : Le « Collectif Animaux SXM » souhaite interpeller les candidats sur la cause animale

1

Depuis la vague d’empoisonnements d’animaux domestiques en septembre dernier, des propriétaires de chiens se sont rassemblés au sein du Collectif Animaux SXM. La structure souhaite profiter des élections territoriales pour alerter les candidats sur la question, précisément la condition animale sur le territoire, la création d’un refuge, etc.

Lors de la présentation de son programme, le leader de « Génération Hope 2022 » a évoqué dans son discours la création d’un refuge.

 Il l’a également répété lors de la rencontre avec les socioprofessionnels, cela doit devenir «une réalité », conçoit-il. S’il est élu, Jules Charville entend également au cours des 100 premiers jours de son mandat «favoriser l’installation, loin des habitations, d’un incinérateur pour les cadavres d’animaux ».

La liste Alternative menée par Valérie Damaseau a confié sur les réseaux sociaux contacter les associations qui se mobilisent pour la protection, l’adoption des animaux en partie française afin de faire le point avec elles sur le sujet et «créer un véritable projet ».

Pour l’instant ce sont les deux seules listes qui se sont positionnées publiquement sur la question.

 1,274 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


1 commentaire

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT