EUROPEAN ELECTIONS: The National Rally wins 321 votes and the Republicans lose 417 in Saint Martin!

0

The Take Power list supported by Marine Le Pen came out on top in Saint-Martin with 29,56%, or 608 votes. It has the fourth best score overseas, behind Mayotte (45,56%), Polynesia (43,29%) and Réunion (31,24%). overseas (13,33% and 16,17%).

Compared to the 2014 elections, the list supported by the National Rally gained 321 votes. In 2014, the list supported at the time by the National Front had obtained 287 votes, or 16,93% of the vote. She came in second position.

In 2014, it was the UMP list that came out on top locally with 37,76% of the vote, or 640 votes. This year Union of the right and center comes in third position with 10,84% ​​of the vote, or 223 votes, it lost 417 votes. 

(more details on www.soualigapost.com)

 6,295 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

ELECTIONS EUROPEENNES : Le Rassemblement national gagne 321 voix et les Républicains en perdent 417 à Saint-Martin !

0
blank

blankLa liste Prenez le pouvoir soutenue par Marine Le Pen est arrivée en tête à Saint-Martin avec 29,56 %, soit 608 suffrages. Elle y enregistre le quatrième meilleur score en outre-mer, derrière Mayotte (45,56 %), la Polynésie (43,29 %) et la Réunion (31,24 %). en outre-mer (13,33 % et 16,17 %).

Comparativement aux élections de 2014, la liste soutenue par le Rassemblement national a gagné 321 voix. En 2014, la liste soutenue à l’époque par le Front national avait obtenu 287 votes, soit 16,93 % des suffrages. Elle était arrivée en deuxième position.

En 2014, c’était la liste de l’UMP qui était arrivée en tête localement avec 37,76 % des voix, soit 640 voix. Cette année Union de la droite et du centre arrive en troisième position avec 10,84 % des suffrages, soit 223 voix, elle a perdu 417 voix. 

(plus de détails sur www.soualigapost.com)

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT