EEASM: In Saint-Martin, the collective sanitation network is being modernized and extended!

0
blank

The Water and Sanitation Establishment of Saint-Martin (EEASM) continues to invest in the repair of existing networks and the deployment of the collective sanitation network to allow the greatest number of benefit from this public service and avoid the sometimes heavy private investment.

The gradual extension of the collective sanitation network is also a step forward for the Collectivity of Saint-Martin in terms of health and contributes globally to the preservation of the environment.

The EEASM, in this context, would like to remind the citizens and more particularly the owners of property that their connection is an obligation as soon as the public network is accessible to them and that they have a period of two years to do so. connect to it.

Additional time may be granted when recent investments have been made by the owner to personally assume the sanitation via a private installation. This period can reach 10 years, the time for the owner to amortize this investment.

In the case of new construction, in areas where collective sanitation is present, connection to the collective network is an obligation as soon as the property is built.

The EEASM invites owners in sectors where collective sanitation is now available to approach its services. 

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

blank

A colorful and original exhibition

Last Friday took place the opening of the exhibition "Blue, yellow, red, it's moving!" at the Sandy Ground Cultural Center. Initiated by Céline Renger, educational advisor ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

EEASM : A Saint-Martin, le réseau d’assainissement collectif se modernise et s’étend !

0
blank

L’Etablissement des Eaux et de l’Assainissement de Saint-Martin (EEASM) poursuit au fil de l’eau ses investissements au bénéfice de la réfection des réseaux existants et le déploiement du réseau d’assainissement collectif pour permettre au plus grand nombre de bénéficier de ce service public et éviter l’investissement privé parfois lourd.

L’extension progressive du réseau d’assainissement collectif est aussi un progrès pour la Collectivité de Saint-Martin sur le plan sanitaire et participe globalement à la préservation de l’environnement.

L’EEASM, dans ce cadre, tient à rappeler aux administrés et plus particulièrement aux propriétaires de biens que leur raccordement est une obligation dès lors que le réseau public leur est accessible et qu’ils disposent d’un délai de deux ans pour s’y raccorder.

Un délai supplémentaire peut être accordé lorsque des investissements récents ont été réalisés par le propriétaire pour assumer personnellement l’assainissement via une installation privée. Ce délai peut atteindre 10 ans, le temps pour le propriétaire d’amortir cet investissement.

Dans le cas d’une construction neuve, dans les zones où l’assainissement collectif est présent, le raccordement au réseau collectif est une obligation dès la construction du bien

L’EEASM invite les propriétaires dans les secteurs où l’assainissement collectif est aujourd’hui disponible à se rapprocher de ses services. 

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT