EDUCATION / A point on the start of the school year

0

The schedule for the start of the National Education staff has been announced by the Guadeloupe Academy while the start of the school year will not take place before September 13. Time taken to work on the implementation of the health protocol

The epidemic situation in our academic region has made it necessary to postpone the reception of students to Monday, September 13, 2021. The academic services are fully mobilized and are preparing with all the partners for the return of students to school.

Also, the reception of staff from the Academy of Guadeloupe will be in accordance with the

schedule below:

  Thursday 2 September: Meetings of supervisory staff and rectorate staff

   Friday 3 September: CHSCTA (Committee of Health, Safety and Academic Working Conditions-NDLR)

   From Monday 06 September: Meetings of school and educational establishment staff in accordance with the terms and times defined by the establishment manager. These meetings will make it possible to work on the implementation of the pedagogical continuity scenarios and to prepare the reception of the students of September 13th. The working group bringing together all the partners is continuing its work.

 6,665 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

EDUCATION / Un point sur la rentrée scolaire

0
blank

Le calendrier de la rentrée des personnels de l’Education Nationale a été annoncé par l’académie de Guadeloupe alors que la rentrée des élèves n’interviendra pas avant le 13 septembre prochain. Un temps mis a profit pout travailler sur la mise en œuvre du protocole sanitaire

La situation épidémique de notre région académique a nécessité de reporter l’accueil des élèves au lundi 13 septembre 2021. Les services académiques sont pleinement mobilisés et préparent avec l’ensemble des partenaires le retour des élèves à l’école.

Aussi, l’accueil des personnels de l’académie de la Guadeloupe se fera conformément au

calendrier ci-dessous :

  Jeudi 2 septembre : Réunions des personnels d’encadrement et des personnels du rectorat

   Vendredi 3 septembre : CHSCTA (Comité d’Hygiène, de Sécurité et des Conditions de Travail Académique-NDLR)

   A partir du lundi 06 septembre : Réunions des personnels des écoles et établissements scolaires conformément aux modalités et horaires définis par le responsable de l’établissement. Ces rencontres permettront de travailler sur la mise en œuvre des scénarios de continuité pédagogique et de préparer l’accueil des élèves du 13 septembre. Le groupe de travail associant l’ensemble des partenaires poursuit ses travaux.

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT