Education: When SEGPA networks!

0

Since the start of the 2019 school year, the Roche-gravée-de-Moho college has hosted an adapted general and professional education section (SEGPA).

As part of professional discovery, the Mont-des-Accords college, the Daniella Jeffry vocational high school and the Roche-gravée-de-Moho college have signed a networking agreement for this school year allowing students from Roche-gravée -de-Moho to benefit from professional education within the two other establishments, while waiting for the technical platforms of the new college in Quartier d'Orléans to come out of the ground.

This is how the students of the 4th SEGPA of the Roche-gravée-de-Moho college have been attending the nautical maintenance workshops of the professional high school Daniella Jeffry since October for 3 hours a week to receive teaching in Industrial Production, in addition to a teaching in Rural Space and Environment that they receive in their establishment of origin. 

In February and April, they completed their training at the Mont-des-Accords college by attending the Sales, Housing and Hygiene Food Services workshops. During this session, they were able to learn about cooking and make concrete and wood benches that now decorate a carbet on the sports platform of the Roche-gravée-de-Moho College.

A networking that allowed these young people to broaden their discovery of professional fields and strengthen the construction of their orientation project.

 869 total views, 8 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Education : Quand la SEGPA se met  en réseau !

0

Depuis la rentrée 2019, le collège Roche-gravée-de-Moho accueille une section d’enseignement général et professionnel adapté (SEGPA).

Dans le cadre de la découverte professionnelle, le collège Mont-des-Accords, le lycée professionnel Daniella Jeffry et le collège Roche-gravée-de-Moho ont signé pour cette année scolaire une convention de mise en réseau permettant aux élèves de Roche-gravée-de-Moho de bénéficier d’enseignement professionnel au sein des deux autres établissements, en attendant que les plateaux techniques du nouveau collège de Quartier d’Orléans sortent de terre.

C’est ainsi que les élèves de la 4ème SEGPA du collège Roche-gravée-de-Moho fréquentent les ateliers de maintenance nautique du lycée professionnel Daniella Jeffry depuis le mois d’octobre à raison de 3 heures par semaine pour y recevoir un enseignement en Production Industrielle, en complément d’un enseignement en Espace Rural et Environnement qu’ils reçoivent dans leur établissement d’origine. 

En février et en avril, c’est au collège Mont-des-Accords qu’ils ont complété leur formation en fréquentant les ateliers Vente, Habitat et Hygiène Alimentation Services. Durant cette session, ils ont pu s’initier à la cuisine et fabriquer des bancs en béton et bois qui agrémentent maintenant un carbet du plateau sportif du Collège Roche-gravée-de-Moho.

Une mise en réseau qui a permis à ces jeunes d’élargir leur découverte des champs professionnels et de renforcer la construction de leur projet d’orientation.

 888 vues totales,  9 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT