EDUCATION: Wishes from Rector of Guadeloupe academic region, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler to LEGT Robert Weinum

0

In the presence of the Vice-Rector, Harry Christophe, Head of the National Education Service of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, the Rector of the Academic Region of Guadeloupe, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler sent her best wishes to the community school.

"For 2023, let's do everything we can to ensure that the school, in our academic region, is a real foundation in the construction of a society open to the world, inclusive, forward-looking, a society where life is good. and work together.

May 2023 allow us to continue to act so that Education is the priority of each of us, in particular by allowing our students to gain days and hours of class when too many of these days or hours are lost each year: it is an imperative condition for improving their results, reducing dropouts and promoting equal opportunities. This is also an essential issue for the future and the attractiveness of our territory. »

A big thank you to Olivier Saunier, the headmaster of the school, for his welcome.

Best wishes to all for a successful year 2023!

 5,442 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

EDUCATION : Les vœux de la Rectrice de la région académique de la Guadeloupe, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler au LEGT Robert Weinum

0

En présence du vice-recteur, Harry Christophe, chef du service de l’Education nationale de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, la Rectrice de la région académique de la Guadeloupe, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler a adressé ses meilleurs vœux à la communauté scolaire.

« Pour 2023, mettons tout en œuvre pour que l’école, dans notre région académique, soit un vrai socle dans la construction d’une société ouverte sur le monde, inclusive, tournée vers l’avenir, une société où il fait bon vivre et travailler ensemble.

Que 2023 nous permette de continuer à agir pour que l’Education soit la priorité de chacun d’entre nous, notamment en permettant à nos élèves de gagner des jours et heures de classe alors que trop de ces journées ou heures sont perdues chaque année : c’est une condition impérative pour améliorer leurs résultats, réduire le décrochage et pour favoriser l’égalité des chances. Il s’agit là aussi d’un enjeu essentiel pour l’avenir et l’attractivité de notre territoire. »

Un grand merci à Olivier Saunier, le proviseur du lycée, pour son accueil.

Meilleurs vœux à tous pour une année 2023 pleine de réussites !

 2,235 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :