EDUCATION: The health protocol to follow in schools

0

In the Council of Ministers on Wednesday morning, the Ministers of Education and Health presented the health protocol for re-entry into schools and schools and the organization of vaccination. “The preparatory work for the start of the new school year was guided by the following objectives: giving priority to classroom teaching for the success and well-being of all students; limit class closures and make hybridization a solution of last resort; limit the circulation of the virus in schools as much as possible and ensure the safety of students and staff; encourage the vaccination of 12 years and over, ”they said.

This health protocol has four levels, based on the lessons learned from the management of the health crisis during the past school year, as well as on updated prescriptions. Depending on the evolution of the health situation, the passage from one level to another may be triggered at the national or territorial level.

As a reminder, access to schools and educational establishments is not conditioned, whatever the level of protocol in force, on presentation of the “health pass”.

In particular, it has been noted that as soon as a first case of covid-19 appears in a class in the 1st degree, the whole class will be closed for 7 days; in the 2nd degree, a fine contact-tracing will be organized which will mobilize the establishments, the school health services and the primary health insurance funds. In the event of contamination, students who have been in contact with a confirmed case without protective measures - such as wearing a mask - and who are not vaccinated or immunized, will follow distance education for 7 days. The other students continue to teach in class.

Specific vaccination campaigns in middle and high schools will also be organized.

 8,327 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

EDUCATION : Le protocole sanitaire à suivre dans les écoles

0
blank

En conseil des ministres mercredi matin, les ministres de l’Education et de la Santé ont présenté le protocole sanitaire de rentrée dans les écoles et les établissements scolaires et l’organisation de la vaccination. «Les travaux de préparation de cette rentrée scolaire ont été guidés par les objectifs suivants : privilégier l’enseignement en présence pour la réussite et le bien-être de tous les élèves ; limiter les fermetures de classe et faire de l’hybridation une solution de dernier recours ; limiter au maximum la circulation du virus en milieu scolaire et assurer la sécurité des élèves et des personnels ; inciter à la vaccination des 12 ans et plus », ont-ils précisé.

Ce protocole sanitaire comporte quatre niveaux, reposant sur les enseignements tirés de la gestion de la crise sanitaire durant l’année scolaire écoulée, ainsi que sur les prescriptions actualisées. En fonction de l’évolution de la situation sanitaire, le passage d’un niveau à un autre pourra être déclenché au niveau national ou territorial.

Pour rappel, l’accès aux écoles et établissements scolaires n’est pas conditionné, quel que soit le niveau de protocole en vigueur, à la présentation du «passe sanitaire».

Il a notamment été acté que dès l’apparition d’un premier cas de covid-19 dans une classe dans le 1er degré, de toute la classe sera fermée durant 7 jours ; dans le 2nd degré, un contact-tracing fin sera organisé qui mobilisera les établissements, les services de santé scolaire et les caisses primaires d’assurance maladie. En cas de contamination, les élèves qui ont été en contact avec un cas confirmé, sans mesure de protection – telle que le port du masque – et qui ne sont pas vaccinés ou immunisés, suivront l’enseignement à distance pendant 7 jours. Les autres élèves poursuivent l’enseignement en classe.

Des campagnes de vaccination spécifiques dans les collèges et lycées seront également organisées.

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT