Education: The Mont des Accords college meets businesses!

0

From Monday November 18 to Friday November 22, 2019, the Collège Mont des Accords will participate in the 20th edition of the Business School Week, in partnership with the CCISM, Saint Martin Initiatives and Pôle Emploi.

Several activities will be organized within the establishment and on external sites. The objective is to enhance and promote exchanges between businesses and the educational world, in order to prepare the integration of young people into the world of work and make them want to become an entrepreneur. This national initiative was launched in 1999, and was made permanent by the signing of a framework agreement in 2010 between the Ministry of National Education and MEDEF. The organization of this event at the Collège Mont des Accords will be an opportunity for 3rd graders to identify the path to creating a business, to understand how it works through workshops, meetings with entrepreneurs. , and company visits, to learn the techniques of job interviews, and to know the training courses leading to various trades. The teachers of the college will also be concerned since the week will open with a meeting with socio-professionals of the island so that the educational world and the business world exchange on their respective contribution to the training of young people.

This is a good initiative that deserves to be highlighted! _AF

 

The program :

Monday 18/11/19 15 p.m. - 30 p.m. Raising awareness of entrepreneurship among teachers Launch of mini-business "Smart Services (at Mont des Accords college)

Tuesday 19/11/19 Pôle Emploi “Show up for an interview” workshop. Mont des Accords College

Wednesday 20/11/19 What is Entreprendre workshop? »Initiatives Saint-Martin (at the Collège Mont des Accords).

Thursday 21 / 11 / 19 Meetings with entrepreneurs from Saint-Martin: - Artech: Jean Sébastien Hamlet, - Johnny Woodwork - Olivier Barny - IOTV - Exquisites Design Jelani Fleming - SEMSAMAR - Jerry Desbonnes Consulting in communication (at the Collège Mont des Accords)

Friday 22/11/19 Company visits: - Wastewater treatment plant - Port of Galisbay - Hotel Grand Case bay Beach Club - IOTV - SEMSAMAR (On site)

Contact : Mrs JASARON Magali 0690 31 59 03

loading

About author

No comments

Education : Le collège Mont des Accords à la rencontre des entreprises !

0
blank

Du lundi 18 novembre au vendredi 22 novembre 2019, le Collège Mont des Accords participera à la 20ème édition de la Semaine Ecole Entreprises, en partenariat avec la CCISM, Initiatives Saint Martin et Pôle Emploi.

Plusieurs activités seront organisées au sein de l’établissement et sur des sites extérieurs. L’objectif étant de mettre en valeur et de promouvoir les échanges entre les entreprises et le monde éducatif, afin de préparer l’intégration des jeunes dans le monde du travail et de leur donner envie de devenir entrepreneur. Cette initiative nationale a été lancée en 1999, et a été pérennisée par la signature d’un accord-cadre en 2010 entre le ministère de l’Education nationale et le MEDEF. L’organisation de cet événement au Collège Mont des Accords sera l’occasion pour les élèves de 3ème d’identifier le parcours de création d’une entreprise, d’en comprendre le fonctionnement par le biais d’ateliers, de rencontres avec des entrepreneurs, et de visites d’entreprises, de s’initier aux techniques d’entretiens d’embauche, et de connaître les parcours de formation menant à divers métiers. Les enseignants du collège seront aussi concernés puisque la semaine s’ouvrira par une rencontre avec des socioprofessionnels de l’île afin que le monde éducatif et le monde des entreprises échangent sur leur contribution respective à la formation des jeunes.

Voilà une bonne initiative qui mérite d’être soulignée ! _AF

 

Le programme :

Lundi 18/11/19 15h30 – 17h Sensibilisation à l’entrepreneuriat auprès des enseignants Lancement mini entreprise « Smart Services (au collège Mont des Accords)

Mardi 19/11/19 Atelier « Se présenter à un entretien » Pôle Emploi. Collège Mont des Accords

Mercredi 20/11/19 Atelier « Entreprendre c’est quoi ? » Initiatives Saint-Martin (au Collège Mont des Accords).

Jeudi 21/11/19 Rencontres avec des entrepreneurs de Saint-Martin : – Artech : Jean Sébastien Hamlet, – Johnny Woodwork – Olivier Barny – IOTV – Exquisites Design Jelani Fleming – SEMSAMAR – Jerry Desbonnes Conseil en communication (au Collège Mont des Accords)

Vendredi 22/11/19 Visites d’entreprises : – Station d’épuration – Port de Galisbay – Hôtel Grand Case baie Beach Club – IOTV – SEMSAMAR (Sur site)

Contact : Mme JASARON Magali 0690 31 59 03

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT