Education: The baccalaureate began yesterday at Robert Weinum high school with the so-called specialty tests

0

Top start for the 2022 baccalaureate: like the Metropolis,  Since yesterday, the students of the Lycée Robert Weinum in Saint-Martin have been taking the specialty tests resulting from the reform decided by the Minister of National Education, Jean-Michel Blanquer. 

This year, the bac specialty tests, scheduled for March 14 to 16, have been postponed to May 11, 12 and 13 due to the Covid-19 epidemic. These written tests of the two “specialties” (which are equivalent to dominants) chosen by high school students in Terminale, were born from the reform of the baccalaureate decided by Jean-Michel Blanquer. They count for 32% of the final mark for this exam and have never been organized before, due to the health crisis. In 2021 (first year of the new baccalaureate), these tests had been canceled and replaced by continuous assessment. 

When will the other deadlines take place?

After the specialty tests, candidates in the general stream will take the philosophy test on June 15, 2022. Then, it will be the Grand Oral, between June 20 and July 1, 2022. For their part, students in the vocational stream will have to floor on the written and practical tests on computer media (between May 23 and June 3, 2022) and on the written tests of general education (from June 14 to 24, 2022).

The long-awaited results will be available from July 5th! _AF

 6,843 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Cole Bay STEP: a new step taken

It is a project that dates back several years, that of the construction of a treatment plant (STEP) in Cole Bay to which would be connected a part ...
%d bloggers like this page:

Education : Le baccalauréat a débuté hier au lycée Robert Weinum avec les épreuves dites de spécialité

0

Top départ pour le bac 2022 : à l’instar de la Métropole,  les élèves du Lycée Robert Weinum à Saint-Martin passent depuis hier les épreuves de spécialité nées de la réforme décidée par le ministre de l’Éducation nationale, Jean-Michel Blanquer. 

Cette année, les épreuves de spécialité du bac, prévues du 14 au 16 mars, ont été reportées aux 11, 12 et 13 mai en raison de l’épidémie de Covid-19. Ces épreuves écrites des deux « spécialités » (qui équivalent à des dominantes) choisies par les lycéens en Terminale, sont nées de la réforme du baccalauréat décidée par Jean-Michel Blanquer. Elles comptent pour 32% de la note finale de cet examen et n’ont encore jamais été organisées, en raison de la crise sanitaire. En 2021 (première année du nouveau bac), ces épreuves avaient été annulées et remplacées par le contrôle continu. 

Quand auront lieu les autres échéances ?

Après les épreuves de spécialité, les candidats en filière générale passeront l’épreuve de philosophie le 15 juin 2022. Puis, ce sera le Grand oral, entre le 20 juin et le 1er juillet 2022. De leur côté, les élèves de filière professionnelle devront plancher sur les épreuves écrites et pratiques sur support informatique (entre le 23 mai et le 3 juin 2022) et sur les épreuves écrites d’enseignements généraux (du 14 au 24 juin 2022).

Les résultats tant attendus seront disponibles à partir du 5 juillet prochain ! _AF

 525 vues totales,  20 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT