2017 edition of the Overseas Talent Awards: Saint-Martin has its Winner!

0

This year again, the community of Saint-Martin stood out during the 2017 edition of Overseas Talents organized by CASODOM, thanks to Philippe PHILIDOR, 26, young business and tax lawyer, who was elected winner in the Young Talent Overseas section.

Young talented Saint-Martin, Philippe PHILIDOR began his studies in the “Sports Studies” section by leading his sports activities and his studies. He later decided to embark on high-level legal studies which led him today to occupy a position of tax lawyer at "Ernst and Young". Interested in politics, Philippe is at the same time the part-time parliamentary collaborator of the Senator of Saint-Martin, Mr. Guillaume ARNELL.

The community of Saint-Martin, and its President, Daniel GIBBS warmly congratulate the winner Philippe PHILIDOR for his tenacity and the quality of his career and wish him a very good professional success.

“Congratulations to this young Saint-Martin on the all-round course, which has the value of an example for our youth and who carries our territory on the path of excellence. Our young people have potential and I encourage them to persevere to succeed, ”commented President GIBBS. _Source Community

 1,059 total views, 6 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Edition 2017 des Prix des Talents des Outre-Mer : Saint-Martin a son Lauréat !

0

Cette année encore, la collectivité de Saint-Martin s’est distinguée lors de l’édition 2017 des Talents des Outre-mer organisée par CASODOM, grâce à Philippe PHILIDOR, 26 ans, jeune avocat d’Affaires et Fiscalité, qui a été élu lauréat dans la section Jeune Talent Outre-Mer.

Jeune Talent saint-martinois, Philippe PHILIDOR a commencé ses études en section « Sports Etudes » en menant de front ses activités sportives et ses études. Il décidera plus tard de se lancer dans des études juridiques de haut niveau qui l’ont conduit aujourd’hui à occuper un poste d’Avocat fiscaliste chez « Ernst and Young ». S’intéressant à la politique, Philippe est parallèlement le collaborateur parlementaire à temps partiel du Sénateur de Saint-Martin, monsieur Guillaume ARNELL.

La collectivité de Saint-Martin, et son Président, Daniel GIBBS félicitent chaleureusement le lauréat Philippe PHILIDOR pour sa ténacité et la qualité de son parcours et lui souhaitent une très belle réussite professionnelle.

« Bravo à ce jeune saint-martinois au parcours tout tracé, qui a valeur d’exemple pour notre jeunesse et qui porte notre territoire sur le chemin de l’excellence. Nos jeunes ont du potentiel et je les encourage à persévérer pour réussir », a commenté le Président GIBBS. _Source Collectivité

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT