Economy: COM plans to invest 230 million euros by 2023

0

A few days before Christmas, the president of the COM presented to the elected officials meeting in the territorial council the multiannual investment program that the majority wishes to conduct over the period 2019-2023, "an ambitious but realistic program" which provides 230 million euros investments over five years, including 63,3 million this year.

"While the COM invested between 15 and 20 million per year, the annual investment effort is particularly sustained from 2020", points out Daniel Gibbs. “This investment volume is explained by the urgency of certain construction sites linked to reconstruction, the financial and technical feasibility of projects in favor of the development of the territory, the planning of large-scale operations such as the burying of electricity networks, digital, the reconstruction of schools, ”he says.

Just over half of the 230 million will be dedicated to rebuilding infrastructure by 2023, or almost 120 million. "98 million of these expenses are and will be realized over the years 2019, 2020 and 2021", underlines the president.

109 million euros will be devoted to "so-called new operations in the fields of economic, social, cultural and training development" until 2023.

22% of the investments that the COM intends to make by 2023 will concern schools, 21% public infrastructure, 12% public buildings, 11% sports equipment, 7% environment / waste, 7% public spaces , 6% the road network or 3% the heritage.

 6,021 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Economie : La COM programme 230 millions d’euros d’investissement d’ici 2023

0
blank

Quelques jours avant Noël, le président de la COM a présenté aux élus réunis en conseil territorial le programme pluriannuel d’investissement que la majorité souhaite conduire sur la période 2019-2023, «un programme ambitieux mais réaliste» qui prévoit 230 millions d’euros d’investissements sur cinq ans, dont 63,3 millions dès cette année.

«Alors que la COM investissait entre 15 et 20 millions par an, l’effort annuel d’investissement est particulièrement soutenu à partir de 2020», fait remarquer Daniel Gibbs. «Ce volume d’investissement s’explique par l’urgence de certains chantiers liés à la reconstruction, la faisabilité financière et technique de projets en faveur du développement du territoire, la planification d’opérations d’envergure comme les enfouissements des réseaux électriques, numériques, la reconstruction des établissements scolaires », précise-t-il.

Un peu plus de la moitié des 230 millions sera dédiée à la reconstruction des infrastructures d’ici 2023, soit près de 120 millions. «98 millions de ces dépenses sont et seront réalisées sur les années 2019, 2020 et 2021», souligne le président.

109 millions d’euros seront consacrés à des «opérations dites nouvelles dans les domaines du développement économique, du social, de la culture et de la formation» jusqu’en 2023.

22 % des investissements que la COM compte réaliser d’ici 2023, concerneront les établissements scolaires, 21 % les infrastructures publiques, 12 % les bâtiments publics, 11 % les équipements sportifs, 7 % l’environnement/déchets, 7% les espaces publics, 6 % le réseau routier ou encore 3 % le patrimoine.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT