Right of reply: Serge Moguerou, Chairman of the price, margin and revenue observatories Antilles-Guyane responds to Daniel Gibbs

0

Following our article published in our “digital” edition of Friday April 17, 2020 entitled: “A price control operation is in the“ pipes ”…”, Serge Moguerou, President of the price, margin and income observatories of Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy wanted to react to the statements of the president of the Community, Daniel Gibbs.

« I would humbly like to remind President GIBBS that the observatory of prices, margins and revenues of Saint-Martin was installed on June 17, 2019.

The president of the community is an ex-officio member of this joint body, he was represented by Mrs. Marie-Dominique RAMPHORT, territorial advisor to the Collectivity of Saint-Martin on June 17, 2019 in the premises of the prefecture. On this occasion, the OPMR's missions and skills were presented.

The observatory can rely on the Consumer Competition and Fraud Control service (Saint-Martin branch) to carry out studies but it does not have the INSEE logistics as in Guadeloupe, which carries out a periodic survey. consumer prices. "

loading

About author

No comments

Droit de réponse : Serge Moguerou, Président des observatoires des prix, des marges et des revenus Antilles-Guyane répond à Daniel Gibbs

0

Suite à notre article paru dans notre édition «numérique » du vendredi 17 avril 2020 intitulé : « Une opération de contrôle des prix est dans les « tuyaux »… », Serge Moguerou, Président des observatoires des prix, des marges et des revenus de la Guadeloupe, de la Guyane, de la Martinique, de Saint-Martin et de Saint-Barthélemy a tenu à réagir aux déclarations du président de la Collectivité, Daniel Gibbs.

« Je souhaiterais humblement rappeler au président GIBBS que l’observatoire des prix, des marges et des revenus de Saint-Martin a été installé le 17 juin 2019.

Le président de la collectivité est membre de droit de cette instance paritaire, il s’est fait représenter par madame Marie-Dominique RAMPHORT, conseillère territoriale à la Collectivité de Saint-Martin le 17 juin 2019 dans les locaux de la préfecture. A cette occasion, les missions et compétences de l’OPMR avaient été présentées.

L’observatoire peut s’appuyer sur le service de la Concurrence de la Consommation et de la Répression des Fraudes (antenne de Saint-Martin) pour effectuer des études mais il ne dispose pas de la logistique Insee comme en Guadeloupe qui réalise un relevé périodique des prix à la consommation. »

 1,844 vues totales,  10 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT