Sunday, be as free as water!

0

2nd edition of the GREEN CAY SPLASH

The SXM Tri Académie club is organizing this Sunday, February 21, the 2nd edition of the Green Cay Splash.

This large gathering of swimming in open water is above all a family event that unites athletes, family and friends. Swimming in open water is gaining ground because it is much more fun than swimming in a pool. Then, past the little apprehension of the depth and the loss of reference that represents the water line, you will discover the pleasure. The pleasure of being Free like Water! Several events are organized, in order to offer racing formats for all and have a great time of sport on this exceptional site in Orient Bay. Departure 7:30 am. Plenty of prizes are available to win ! _AF

THE EVENTS

The 1600m format: A flagship GREEN CAY SPLASH event, it will bring together the best swimmers from Windadventure on Orient Bay beach, as well as all those who want to take up an exceptional challenge! Open to swimmers with fins and without fins aged 16 and over

The 500m format: The 500m format is an ideal race to discover swimming at sea, with or without fins. It is also an ideal preparation to pass to the longer tests…. The 1600m next year? Open to swimmers with fins and without fins aged 16 and over

The Junior Format:  This is the race for juniors. Register your children and make them participate in the big Green Cay Splash party! Registration is free.

Open to swimmers between 7 and 15 years old

REGISTRATION from February 15 to 20 at: TRISPORT Marigot and Simpson Bay

QUICKSILVER Hope Estate

10 € / 10 $ (No registration on site on the day of the race).

 5,859 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Dimanche, soyez libre comme l’eau !

0
blank

2ème édition de la GREEN CAY SPLASH

Le club SXM Tri Académie organise ce dimanche 21 février la 2ème édition de la Green Cay Splash.

Ce grand rassemblement de nage en eau libre est avant tout un événement familial qui unit sportifs, famille et amis. La nage en eau libre gagne du terrain car elle est beaucoup plus ludique que la nage pratiquée en bassin. Alors, passé la petite appréhension de la profondeur et la perte de repère que représente la ligne d’eau, vous découvrirez le plaisir. Le plaisir d’être Libre comme L’eau ! Plusieurs épreuves sont organisées, afin de proposer des formats de courses pour tous et de passer un excellent moment de sport sur ce site exceptionnel de la Baie Orientale. Départ 7h30. De nombreux lots sont à gagner ! _AF

LES EPREUVES

Le Format 1600m : Épreuve phare du GREEN CAY SPLASH., elle rassemblera au départ de Windadventure sur la plage d’Orient Baie, les meilleurs nageurs, ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent relever un défi exceptionnel ! Ouvert aux nageurs avec palmes et sans palmes âgés de 16 ans et +

Le Format 500m : Le format 500m est une course idéale pour découvrir la natation en mer, avec ou sans palmes. Elle est aussi une préparation idéale pour passer aux épreuves plus longue….Le 1600m l’année prochaine? Ouvert aux nageurs avec palmes et sans palmes âgés de 16 ans et +

Le Format Junior :  C’est la course destinée aux juniors. Inscrivez vos enfants et faites les participer à la grande fête Green Cay Splash! L’inscription est gratuite.

Ouvert aux nageurs âgés entre 7 et 15 ans

INSCRIPTION du 15 au 20 février chez : TRISPORT Marigot et Simpson Bay

QUICKSILVER Hope Estate

10€ /10$  (Pas d’inscription sur place le jour de la course).

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

blank

AXUM Café : un lieu vraiment à part…

Si vous ne connaissez pas déjà l’Axum Café, il est peut-être temps d’y remédier. L’endroit est adorable, l’accueil parfait et la programmation culturelle vraiment riche ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT