High school students prepare a guide on breasts

0

They want to leave their mark, "to remain in the legend". The 23 students in the kitchen section of the vocational high school in final CAP have chosen to produce a guide as part of the so-called masterpiece test.

Project imposed on CAP and vocational baccalaureate students, the masterpiece is "an achievement, collective or individual, which allows students to express talents related to their future profession, and also to show and enhance their skills. ". For Saint-Martin students in CAP, this will be a guide!

This year, the young people have decided to focus on boobs on the seafront in Marigot. On a regular basis, they go out to meet the 14 restaurateurs to find out about their journey and their recipes.

The guide will be written in French and translated into English by the students who, in this project, are supervised by their cooking and English teachers, René-Marc Nivelle and Ange Cheraldini. 

Funded by the community, the book "In the secret of the breasts of Marigot" will be printed in 2 copies and distributed free of charge at the tourist office. Its release is scheduled for early 000. A PDF edition should also be available. 

(soualigapost.com)

blank

source:

Soualiga Post: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsored by:


blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Des lycéens préparent un guide sur les lolos

0

Ils veulent laisser leurs traces, «rester dans la légende». Les 23 élèves de la section cuisine au lycée professionnel en terminale CAP ont choisi de réaliser un guide dans le cadre de l’épreuve dite du chef d’œuvre.

Projet imposé aux élèves de CAP et de baccalauréat professionnel, le chef d’œuvre est «une réalisation, collective ou individuelle, qui permet aux élèves d’exprimer des talents en lien avec leur futur métier, et aussi de montrer et de valoriser leurs compétences ». Pour les élèves saint-martinois en CAP, ce sera un guide !

Cette année, les jeunes ont décidé se concentrer sur les lolos du front de mer à Marigot. De manière régulière, ils partent ainsi à la rencontre des 14 restaurateurs pour recueillir leur parcours et leurs recettes.

Le guide sera rédigé en français et traduit en anglais par les élèves qui, dans ce projet, sont supervisés par leurs professeurs de cuisine et d’anglais, René-Marc Nivelle et Ange Cheraldini. 

Financé par la collectivité, l’ouvrage «Dans le secret des lolos de Marigot » sera imprimé à 2 000 exemplaires et distribué gratuitement à l’office de tourisme. Sa sortie est prévue début 2022. Une édition en PDF devrait aussi être disponible. 

(soualigapost.com)

blank

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT