CYCLING: Life in yellow from CGV!

0

The President “Moté”, René Arnell, club coordinator and all the leaders of the VCG, warmly congratulated in their stronghold in Grand-Case, the three yellow jerseys, winners in their respective categories of the 3rd edition of the Grand Prix from ASM.

Results to be marked with a white stone in the annals of the club! In the presence of the Deputy of the Northern Islands, Daniel Gibbs and Philippe Morel, marketing and commercial director of Dauphin Telecom, faithful partner of the VCG for more than five years, the president "Moté" said he was "very moved and satisfied" after the results obtained by his “foals” during the 3rd edition of the ASM Grand Prix.

If Grégory Errin won in 2015, the Vélo-Club de Grand-Case has done even better this year by winning in men, women and in the cadet category!

Congratulations to Dean Hodge, winner in the general and in the classification of the best climber, to Caroline Delplanque who imposed herself for her big “first” with the shirt of the VCG in the women and finally to Adélio Brooks, the big winner among the cadets . A nod also to the teammates of Dean Hodge, Arnaud Gosse, Edward Benitez, Otis Paines and Nicolas Daublecourt who perfectly played their role as teammates for the final victory of their leader. Finally, Alban Clerc (Junior 1st year) never ceases to impress its leaders! Present on the 6 days of Crédit Agricole, the number 1 hope of the VCG, selected with the regional selection of Guadeloupe compete with the "big arms" of the peloton. What pride for the VCG! _AF

 2,668 total views, 6 views today

About author

No comments

CYCLISME : La vie en jaune du VCG !

0

Le Président « Moté », René Arnell, coordinateur du club et l’ensemble des dirigeants du VCG ont tenu à féliciter chaleureusement dans leur fief à Grand-Case, les trois maillots jaunes, vainqueurs dans leur catégorie respective de la 3ème édition du Grand Prix de l’ASM.

Des résultats à marquer d’une pierre blanche dans les annales du club ! En présence du Député des Iles du Nord, Daniel Gibbs et de Philippe Morel, directeur marketing et commercial de Dauphin Télécom, fidèle partenaire du VCG depuis plus de cinq ans, le président «Moté» s’est dit «très ému et comblé» après les résultats obtenus par ses «poulains» lors de la 3ème édition du Grand-Prix de l’ASM.

Si Grégory Errin s’était imposé en 2015, le Vélo-Club de Grand-Case a encore fait mieux cette année en s’imposant dans chez les hommes, chez les femmes et dans la catégorie cadets !

Félicitations donc à Dean Hodge, vainqueur au général et au classement du meilleur grimpeur, à Caroline Delplanque qui s’est imposée pour sa grande « première » avec le maillot du VCG chez les féminines et enfin à Adélio Brooks, le grand gagnant chez les cadets. Un clin d’œil également aux coéquipiers de Dean Hodge, Arnaud Gosse, Edward Benitez, Otis Paines et Nicolas Daublecourt qui ont parfaitement joué leur rôle de coéquipier pour la victoire finale de leur leader. Enfin, Alban Clerc (Junior 1ère année) n’en finit plus d’impressionner ses dirigeants ! Présent sur les 6 jours du Crédit Agricole, l’espoir numéro 1 du VCG, retenu avec la sélection régionale de la Guadeloupe rivalisent avec les «gros bras» du peloton. Quelle fierté pour le VCG ! _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT