CULTURE: The CCISM joins the network of the city of taste and flavors

0

The city of taste and flavors is a concept set up by the Côtes d'Armor chamber of trades and crafts in 2005 with the aim of promoting food crafts to the general public, supporting communities in their food strategy and the promotion of their territory, to support and train professionals. It has since become a network to which other chambers of trades have joined. The interprofessional consular chamber of Saint-Martin has also decided to join him.

In June of this year, the concept was presented to elected officials and technicians of the CCISM and a diagnosis was made in the process. The work has been returned and today the chamber is in the “project modeling” phase.

By joining this network, the CCISM wishes to contribute to "tourism development and gastronomic enhancement of the territory, to the structuring of production and processing sectors and to the promotion of local know-how". In particular, it would like to set up a local brand or label, offer training to companies in the food sector, entertainment and other culinary events (Christmas Food Village, cook show, etc.) in partnership with the community and / or the State, culinary workshops for the general public. She is also considering the creation of educational materials and culinary guides.

The next step for the CCISM is the signing of an agreement with the CMAs France and Brittany which will give it access to the various tools of the network to carry out its promotional actions at the local level.

 902 total views, 6 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

CULTURE : La CCISM rejoint le réseau de la cité du goût et des saveurs

0
blank

La cité du goût et des saveurs est un concept mis en place par la chambre de métiers et de l’artisanat des Côtes d’Armor en 2005 dans le but de promouvoir l’artisanat de l’alimentation auprès du grand public, d’appuyer les collectivités dans leur stratégie alimentaire et la promotion de leur territoire, d’accompagner et de former les professionnels. C’est depuis devenu un réseau auquel d’autres chambres de métiers ont adhéré. La chambre consulaire interprofessionnelle de Saint-Martin a également décidé de le rejoindre.

En juin de cette année, le concept a été présenté aux élus et techniciens de la CCISM et un diagnostic a été réalisé dans la foulée. Les travaux ont été restitués et aujourd’hui la chambre est dans la phase de «modélisation du projet».

En adhérant à ce réseau, la CCISM souhaite contribuer au «développement touristique et à la valorisation gastronomique du territoire, à la structuration des filières de production et de transformation et à la promotion des savoir-faire locaux». Elle aimerait notamment mettre en place une marque locale ou label, proposer des formations aux entreprises du secteur alimentaire, des animations et autres événements culinaires (Christmas Food Village, cook show, etc.) en partenariat avec la collectivité et/ou l’Etat, des ateliers culinaires pour le grand public. Elle réfléchit en outre à la création de supports pédagogiques et à des guides culinaires.

La prochaine étape pour la CCISM est la signature de la convention avec les CMA France et Bretagne qui lui donnera accès aux différents outils du réseau pour réaliser ses actions de promotion au niveau local.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT