LOCAL CREATION // Valentine's Day gift idea: the “Heart” pouches from Chokokanel

0

Behind the young and promising brand, discover Elsa.

An architect and graphic designer by training, Elsa really blossomed when she started sewing in 2017. Stitched from the first stitches, initiation quickly turned into passion, to the point that Elsa started to dream of being able to live on it. The dream came true in September 2020, Chokokanel was born. Chokokanel's trademark is the mix of materials while highlighting its main: the African wax fabric and its bright colors. The choice of suede fabrics makes it possible to soften the colors of the wax which can sometimes be too impressive.

The real leather is here replaced by vegan cork leathers for the ethical side. All tastes are in nature and Chokokanel understood this well. No need to say that everything is handmade. Each model is unique, each piece has a specific name. Self-taught to the end of the line, Elsa is inspired by what surrounds her. She does not hesitate to launch new challenges if she sees a bag that pleases her, even if it means having to learn a new sewing technique, nothing stops her.

She recently tried to make pouches with gel, glitter water. His latest collection is timely. As Valentine's Day approaches, Chokokanel offers a range of heart-shaped pouches. Practical, original and local. That the pretext of Valentine's Day does not stop single people, on any occasion, it is always strongly recommended to give yourself a gift. The prices of Chokokanel creations vary between 25 and 120 €, the price varies according to the complexity of the model to be made. Count around forty euros for a cork leather pouch in the shape of a heart.

For any order, contact Elsa aka Chokokanel via her Facebook page or  Instagram. The models are customizable (choice of fabric, leather, imitation leather, dimensions, etc.) and Elsa accepts all challenges! _VX

facebook: ChokoKanel Creation

 Instagram: @ chokokanel.creation

 6,115 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Hotline: Adrien's question

Adrien is 18 years old, he is a student in mechanics at the professional high school in Marigot. At the start of the school year, he enters the final year. This week he ...
%d bloggers like this page:

CRÉATION LOCALE // Idée cadeau Saint-Valentin : les pochettes « Cœur » de Chokokanel

0

Derrière la jeune et prometteuse marque, découvrez Elsa.

Architecte et graphiste de formation, Elsa s’est véritablement épanouie lorsqu’elle a commencé à coudre en 2017. Piquée dès les premiers points, l’initiation s’est vite transformée en passion, à tel point qu’Elsa s’est mise à rêver de pouvoir en vivre. Le rêve s’est réalisé en septembre 2020, Chokokanel est né. La marque de fabrique de Chokokanel est la mixité des matériaux tout en mettant en valeur son principal : le tissu africain wax et ses couleurs pimpantes. Le choix des tissus en suédine permet d’adoucir les couleurs du wax qui peuvent parfois être trop imposantes.

Le vrai cuir est ici remplacé par les cuirs vegans en liège pour le côté éthique. Tous les goûts sont dans la nature et Chokokanel l’a bien compris. Nul besoin de préciser que tout est fait main. Chaque modèle est unique, chaque pièce porte un nom spécifique. Autodidacte jusqu’au bout du fil, Elsa s’inspire de ce qui l’entoure. Elle n’hésite pas à se lancer de nouveaux défis si elle aperçoit un sac qui lui plait, quitte à devoir apprendre une nouvelle technique de couture, rien ne l’arrête.

Elle s’est récemment essayée à la réalisation de pochettes avec gel, eau paillette. Sa dernière collection en date tombe à point nommé. À l’approche de la Saint-Valentin, Chokokanel propose une gamme de pochettes en forme de cœur. Pratique, original et local. Que le prétexte de la Saint-Valentin n’arrête pas les célibataires, en toute occasion, il est toujours vivement conseillé de se faire un cadeau à soi-même. Les prix des créations Chokokanel varient entre 25 et 120€, le prix varie selon la complexité du modèle à réaliser. Comptez une quarantaine d’euros pour une pochette cuir de liège en forme de cœur.

Pour toute commande, contactez Elsa aka Chokokanel via sa page Facebook ou  Instagram. Les modèles sont personnalisables (choix du tissu, des cuirs, simili, dimensions, etc) et Elsa accepte tous les challenges ! _Vx

facebook : ChokoKanel Création

 Instagram : @chokokanel.creation

 1,085 vues totales,  6 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Reprise de la livraison de journaux 

Vos magazines et journaux préférés sont de nouveau disponibles dans les différents points de vente de l’île. Samedi dernier, un premier envoi de presse par ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT