Covid-19: The conditions of entry by air to Saint-Barthélemy and to St-Martin

0

In overseas territories, specific rules adapted to the situation of each territory and in particular to the dissemination of variants are put in place.

Here are the sanitary measures required for passengers bound for Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy from the Metropolis.

 

From hexagonal France:

If they have a complete vaccination schedule, passengers twelve years of age and over must present the result of an RT-PCR test (biological test for the detection of the genome of the SARS-CoV-2 virus on nasopharyngeal swab) carried out less than 24 hours before the flight, not concluding contamination by Covid-19 or the negative result of a specific antigenic test (test allowing the detection of the N protein of the SARS-CoV-2 virus) carried out less than 24 hours before the flight.

 

If they do not have a complete vaccination schedule, passengers aged 12 and over must justify their trip for an overriding personal or family reason, an emergency health reason or a professional reason that cannot be postponed.

They must also present the result of an RT-PCR test (biological test for the detection of the genome of the SARS-CoV-2 virus on a nasopharyngeal sample) not concluding that there is contamination by Covid-19 or the negative result of a test. specific antigen (test allowing the detection of the N protein of the SARS-CoV-2 virus) carried out less than 24 hours before the flight.

They must finally present a declaration on their honor attesting to:

• that they accept that a screening test or examination can be carried out on their arrival,

• that they undertake to respect a 7-day prophylactic isolation on their arrival and to perform a new biological virological screening examination following this isolation.

 8,734 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Covid-19 : Les conditions d’entrée par voie aérienne à Saint-Barthélemy et à St-Martin

0
blank

Dans les territoires d’Outre-mer, des règles spécifiques adaptées à la situation de chaque territoire et notamment à la diffusion des variants sont mises en place.

Voici les mesures sanitaires exigées pour les passagers à destination de Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy depuis la Métropole.

 

En provenance de la France hexagonale :

S’ils présentent un schéma vaccinal complet, les passagers de douze ans et plus doivent présenter le résultat d’un test RT-PCR (test biologique de détection du génome du virus SARS-CoV-2 sur prélèvement nasopharyngé) réalisé moins de 24 heures avant le vol ne concluant pas à une contamination par le Covid-19 ou le résultat négatif d’un test antigénique spécifique (test permettant la détection de la protéine N du virus SARS-CoV-2) réalisé moins de 24 heures avant le vol.

 

S’ils ne présentent pas un schéma vaccinal complet, les passagers de 12 ans et plus doivent justifier leur déplacement d’un motif impérieux d’ordre personnel ou familial, d’un motif de santé relevant de l’urgence ou d’un motif professionnel ne pouvant être différé.

Ils doivent également présenter le résultat d’un test RT-PCR (test biologique de détection du génome du virus SARS-CoV-2 sur prélèvement nasopharyngé) ne concluant pas à une contamination par le Covid-19 ou le résultat négatif d’un test antigénique spécifique (test permettant la détection de la protéine N du virus SARS-CoV-2) réalisé moins de 24 heures avant le vol.

Ils doivent enfin présenter une déclaration sur l’honneur attestant :

• qu’ils acceptent qu’un test ou examen de dépistage puisse être réalisé à leur arrivée,

• qu’ils s’engagent à respecter un isolement prophylactique de 7 jours à leur arrivée et à réaliser un nouvel examen biologique de dépistage virologique à la suite de cet isolement.

blank

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT