Covid-19: The entry conditions in part French for foreign tourists

0
blank

Foreign tourists wishing to come on vacation to Saint-Martin must meet the conditions of entry into the territory at Juliana airport but also those of the French part, confirmed the prefect.

If they come from a country located in the green zone according to the classification of France * (such as Canada or the European Union) and they are vaccinated, they must only present their complete vaccination schedule, they do not have no need to test. If they are not vaccinated, they must show negative results from a PCR test less than 72 hours old or an antigen test less than 48 hours old. They must provide a declaration on their honor attesting that they undertake on their arrival to respect a seven-day prophylactic isolation and to carry out a second test at the end of this period.

If the tourists come from a country located in the orange zone according to the classification of France * (such as the United States), they must present a complete vaccination schedule as well as the results of a negative of a PCR test dating back less than 72 hours or an antigen test less than 48 hours old. Upon arrival, they do not need to undergo isolation or other testing. Unvaccinated tourists from a country classified as orange cannot come; the main condition for coming to France for an unvaccinated person from an orange country is indeed to justify a compelling reason. It is the same for tourists in front of countries classified red by France.

All of these provisions apply in part in France to all persons over 12 years of age. The authorities require hoteliers and other tourism stakeholders to request these supporting documents in accordance with the agreement put in place last year.

* The classification of countries by France is not the same as that established by Sint Maarten.

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Covid-19 : Les conditions d’entrée en partie française pour les touristes étrangers

0
blank

Les touristes étrangers souhaitant venir en vacances à Saint-Martin doivent satisfaire les conditions d’entrée sur le territoire à l’aéroport Juliana mais aussi celles de la partie française, a confirmé le préfet.

S’ils proviennent d’un pays situé en zone verte selon la classification de la France* (comme le Canada ou l’Union européenne) et qu’ils sont vaccinés, ils ne doivent présenter que leur schéma vaccinal complet, ils n’ont pas besoin de faire un test. S’ils ne sont pas vaccinés, ils doivent présenter les résultats négatifs d’un test PCR datant de moins de 72 heures ou d’un test antigénique datant de moins de 48 heures. Ils doivent fournir une déclaration sur l’honneur attestant qu’ils s’engagent à leur arrivée à respecter un isolement prophylactique de sept jours et à réaliser un second test à l’issue de cette période.

Si les touristes proviennent d’un pays situé en zone orange selon la classification de la France* (comme les Etats-Unis), ils doivent présenter un schéma vaccinal complet ainsi que les résultats d’un négatifs d’un test PCR datant de moins de 72 heures ou d’un test antigénique datant de moins de 48 heures. A leur arrivée, ils n’ont pas besoin de réaliser un isolement ou un autre test. Les touristes non vaccinés en provenance d’un pays classé orange, ne peuvent pas venir ; la condition principale pour venir en France pour une personne non vaccinée en provenance d’un pays orange est en effet de justifier d’un motif impérieux. Il en est de même pour les touristes devant de pays classés rouge par la France.

L’ensemble de ces dispositions s’appliquent en partie française à toutes personnes âgées de plus de 12 ans. Les autorités imposent aux hôteliers et autres acteurs du tourisme de demander ces justificatifs selon la convention mise en place l’an passé.

* La classification des pays par la France n’est pas la même que celle établie par Sint Maarten.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT