Covid-19: Update on the vaccination situation in the Northern Islands

0

As of January 18, vaccination coverage in the general population in Saint-Martin was 37.9% for one dose (i.e. 13 people who received a first injection) and 403% for the complete scheme (i.e. 35.3 people vaccinated with two doses).

The proportion of people who received a reminder is 12%. Among those over 12 years of age, vaccination coverage was estimated at 47.1% for at least one dose, 43.9% for the complete regimen and 14.9% for a booster.

The vaccination offer, in Saint-Martin, is composed as follows:

• The Louis Constant Fleming Hospital receives by appointment (appointment on doctolib.fr) from Monday to Friday.

• In town in pharmacies.

• In medical offices.

The vaccines available on the territory are PFIZER and MODERNA. Attention, each pharmacy or doctor organizes itself as he wishes; you must therefore contact them to find out how to make an appointment and/or visit.

In Saint-Barthélemy, vaccination coverage in the general population was 82.8% for one dose (i.e. 8 people having received a first injection) and 249% for the complete regimen (i.e. 79.3 people vaccinated with two doses). The proportion of people having benefited from a reminder is 7%.

Among those over 12 years of age, vaccination coverage was estimated at 94.2% for at least one dose, 90.3% for the full regimen and 49.1% for a booster. _AF

loading

About author

No comments

Covid-19 : Le point sur la situation vaccinale dans les Iles du Nord

0

Au 18 janvier dernier, la couverture vaccinale en population générale à Saint-Martin était de 37.9 % pour une dose (soit 13 403 personnes ayant reçu une première injection) et 35.3 % pour le schéma complet (soit 12 463 personnes vaccinées deux doses).

La proportion de personnes ayant bénéficiée d’un rappel est de 12 %. Chez les plus de 12 ans, la couverture vaccinale était estimée à 47.1 % pour au moins une dose, 43.9 % pour le schéma complet et de 14.9 % pour un rappel.

L’offre de vaccination, à Saint-Martin, se compose comme suit :

• L’hôpital Louis Constant Fleming reçoit sur rendez-vous (RDV sur doctolib.fr) du lundi au vendredi.

• En ville dans les pharmacies.

• Dans les cabinets médicaux.

Les vaccins disponibles sur le territoire sont le PFIZER et le MODERNA. Attention, chaque officine ou médecin s’organise comme il le souhaite ; il vous faut donc vous rapprocher d’eux pour connaitre les modalités de prise de rendez-vous et/ou de passage.

A Saint-Barthélemy, la couverture vaccinale en population générale était de 82.8 % pour une dose (soit 8 249 personnes ayant reçu une première injection) et 79.3 % pour le schéma complet (soit 7 901 personnes vaccinées deux doses). La proportion de personnes ayant bénéficiée d’un rappel est de 43.1 %.

Chez les plus de 12 ans, la couverture vaccinale était estimée à 94.2 % pour au moins une dose, 90.3 % pour le schéma complet et de 49.1 % pour un rappel. _AF

 1,531 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

ARS : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Sécurité routière : un clip choc

Dans le monde, plus de 500 enfants décèdent chaque jour en allant à l’école. Pour sensibiliser la population, la Fédération internationale de l’automobile (FIA) a ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT