Covid-19: The health situation is clearly improving in Saint-Martin!

0

The epidemiological indicators for Saint-Martin suggest a clear improvement in the health situation but still call for vigilance.

For the week of January 24 to 30, the ARS counted 197 new cases of Covid-19 on the territory, against 566 the previous week. The number of cumulative cases of coronavirus confirmed in Saint-Martin since the start of the health crisis stands at 9621.

Note that since last Monday, 27 new cases of Covid-19 have already been recorded out of 442 analyzes carried out.

 

Sharp drop in indicators

According to SI-DEP ARS data, the incidence rate is down to 551,1/100 population, from 000/1583,4 from January 100 to 000. The weekly positivity rate is also declining, with a rate of 17% from January 23 to 6,2, compared to 24% the previous week.

It should be noted that 6 confirmed Covid patients are cared for at the Louis-Constant Fleming hospital center. A medical evacuation was carried out between 24 and 30 January. Finally, two Covid-19 positive patients have died at the Louis-Constant Fleming hospital center in the past two weeks. _AF

 3,140 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Covid-19 : La situation sanitaire s’améliore nettement à Saint-Martin !

0

Les indicateurs épidémiologiques pour Saint-Martin laissent entrevoir une nette amélioration de la situation sanitaire mais appellent encore à la vigilance.

Pour la semaine du 24 au 30 janvier, l’ARS dénombre 197 nouveaux cas de Covid-19 sur le territoire, contre 566 la semaine précédente. Le nombre de cas cumulés de coronavirus confirmés à Saint-Martin depuis le début de la crise sanitaire s’établit à 9621.

A noter que depuis lundi dernier, 27 nouveaux cas de Covid-19 ont déjà été enregistrés sur 442 analyses effectuées.

 

Forte baisse des indicateurs

Selon les données SI-DEP ARS, le taux d’incidence est en baisse à 551,1/100 000 habitants, contre 1583,4/100 000 du 17 au 23 janvier. Le taux de positivité hebdomadaire connait une baisse également, avec un taux de 6,2% du 24 au 30 janvier, contre 12,1% la semaine précédente.

A noter que 6 patients confirmés Covid sont pris en charge au centre hospitalier Louis-Constant Fleming. Une évacuation sanitaire a été réalisée entre le 24 et le 30 janvier. Enfin, deux patients positifs au Covid-19 sont décédés au centre hospitalier Louis-Constant Fleming au cours des deux dernières semaines. _AF

 2,073 vues totales,  7 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT