World Cup 2018: A French team revamped to face Denmark!

0

Keep the first place in the pool, rest the legs of the holders and avoid suspensions for the future eighth final: balance is difficult to find for the French football team, opposed to Denmark for its third group match, today in Moscow (10 a.m. SXM time)).

If we believe the tactical implementation carried out last Sunday by Didier Deschamps and revealed by the specialized press, the coach is preparing to make a substantial workforce review, as he had done in his previous tournaments. The eleven of the Blues should indeed be half renewed for the last group match of the World: Djibril Sidibé, Steve Mandanda, Steven N'Zonzi, Presnel Kimpembe and Thomas Lemar could know their first tenure.

The result, however, will count. A victory would delight Francophile statisticians, who recall that each time France beat Denmark in the group stage, it has imposed itself (World Cup 1998 and European Championships 1984 and 2000). A simple draw would be enough for the happiness of the Blues, who would finish first in the pool and most likely avoid Croatia in the round of XNUMX.

Come on the Blues!  _AF

The likely team: Mandanda - Sidibé, Varane, Kimpembe, Hernandez - Kanté, Nzonzi - Dembélé, Griezmann, Lemar, Giroud.

 1,939 total views, 10 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Coupe du Monde 2018 : Une équipe de France remaniée pour affronter le Danemark !

0

Conserver la première place de la poule, reposer les jambes des titulaires et éviter les suspensions pour le futur huitième de finale : l’équilibre est délicat à trouver pour l’équipe de France de football, opposée au Danemark pour son troisième match de poule, aujourd’hui, à Moscou (10 heures, heure SXM)).

Si l’on en croit la mise en place tactique effectuée, dimanche dernier, par Didier Deschamps et dévoilée par la presse spécialisée, le sélectionneur s’apprête à faire une revue d’effectif conséquente, comme il l’avait fait lors de ses précédents tournois. Le onze des Bleus devrait en effet être à moitié renouvelé pour le dernier match de poules du Mondial : Djibril Sidibé, Steve Mandanda, Steven N’Zonzi, Presnel Kimpembe et Thomas Lemar pourraient connaître leur première titularisation.

Le résultat, pourtant, comptera. Une victoire ravirait les statisticiens francophiles, qui rappellent que chaque fois que la France a battu le Danemark en phase de groupes, elle s’est imposée (Mondial 1998 et championnats d’Europe 1984 et 2000). Un simple nul suffirait au bonheur des Bleus, qui finiraient premiers de la poule et éviteraient très probablement la Croatie en huitièmes de finale.

Allez les Bleus !  _AF

L’équipe probable : Mandanda – Sidibé, Varane, Kimpembe, Hernandez – Kanté, Nzonzi – Dembélé, Griezmann, Lemar, Giroud.

 1,939 vues totales,  10 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT