Coronavirus: A new confirmed case in Saint Martin

0

Saturday, the ARS confirms a new case of Covid-19 in Saint-Martin. The person is under surveillance at home. The second case is still hospitalized, while the third is in Guadeloupe hospitalized.

 

The containment measures recommended for the whole population and particularly for contact cases seem to bring the first results in the increase in the number of confirmed cases. The virus however circulates possibly in a symptomatic way and it is therefore essential to respect the barrier measures. The awareness of the importance of confinement must not be relaxed, on the contrary, it must be reinforced.

Stay at home, drastically limit your trips, respect the barrier measures.

It is only in this way that we will manage together to limit the number of cases, and help our health professionals whom we warmly thank for the enormous work already accomplished.

The ARS RIPOSTE COVID 19 platform at 05 90 99 14 74 (8 a.m. to 18 p.m. 7 days a week), open since yesterday, records 7 calls at 50 a.m. It gradually increases in power, so it must be given the benefit of the adaptation time and avoid saturating it just for information that can be obtained via government information site or the number 0800 130 000.

The platform mainly aims to educate the population on the Covid19 epidemic, strengthen city-hospital coordination, offer a telemedicine solution to healthcare players in Guadeloupe in order to better monitor Covid19 patients while reducing patient-contact as much as possible. Caregiver, Contribute to spreading prevention messages to slow the epidemic (containment, barrier measures).

loading

About author

No comments

Coronavirus : Un nouveau cas confirmé à Saint-Martin

0
blank

Samedi, l’ARS confirme un nouveau cas de Covid-19 à Saint-Martin. La personne est sous surveillance à domicile. Le deuxième cas est toujours hospitalisé, quant au troisième, il se trouve en Guadeloupe hospitalisé.

 

Les mesures de confinement préconisées à l’ensemble de la population et particulièrement aux cas contacts semblent apporter les premiers résultats dans la progression du nombre de cas confirmés. Le virus circule cependant possiblement de manière peu symptomatique et il est donc indispensable de respecter les mesures barrières. La prise de conscience de l’importance du confinement ne doit pas se relâcher, bien au contraire, elle doit être renforcée.

Restez chez vous, limitez drastiquement vos déplacements, respectez les mesures barrières.

Ce n’est que comme cela que nous parviendrons ensemble à limiter le nombre de cas, et aider nos professionnels de santé que nous remercions vivement pour le travail énorme déjà accompli.

La plateforme ARS RIPOSTE COVID 19 au 05 90 99 14 74 (de 8h à 18h 7j/7) ouverte depuis hier, enregistre 50 appels à 11h. Elle monte progressivement en puissance, il faut donc lui accorder le bénéfice du temps d’adaptation et éviter de la saturer juste pour des renseignements que l’on peut obtenir via le site d’information du gouvernement ou le numéro 0800 130 000.

La plateforme vise principalement à renseigner la population sur l’épidémie de Covid19, renforcer la coordination Ville-Hôpital, offrir une solution de télémédecine aux acteurs de santé de Guadeloupe afin de mieux suivre les patients Covid19 tout en diminuant autant que possible les contacts Patient- Soignant, Contribuer à diffuser les messages de prévention pour ralentir l’épidémie (confinement, mesures barrière).

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT