Coronavirus: The online platform maladiecoronavirus.fr allows you to assess your symptoms and orient yourself…

0

The site maladiecoronavirus.fr, referenced by the Ministry of Health, allows all those who think they are infected with the coronavirus to take an anonymous and free “test” consisting of 24 questions on its symptoms (fever, cough, respiratory discomfort, muscle aches …) But also on his medical history or his age.

The Ministry of Solidarity and Health has validated an algorithm co-developed by the Institut Pasteur and the APHP making it possible to direct, via digital tools, people who think they have been exposed to the Coronavirus (Covid-19).

Limit worries and unclog Samu

The purpose of this test is to limit the concerns of too many French people who wonder whether or not they could have contracted the Covid-19. And in fact, to reduce the multiplication of calls to the Samu.

Not a diagnosis, an assessment

To take this anonymous and free test, all you have to do is log on to the sickiecoronavirus.fr site and answer the twenty-four questions on their symptoms (fever, cough, respiratory discomfort, etc.), their medical history, their age and their BMI. Thanks to an algorithm developed and updated with the latest scientific knowledge available, in collaboration with specialist physicians and the Pasteur Institute, the site can then tell you whether your situation requires a consultation with your attending physician or an intervention from the SAMU.

Two million connections already

The upload was done in the most total discretion Wednesday March 18 for a “flash experiment”. In three days, the platform recorded more than 600 connections in three days. This Saturday March 000 at the beginning of the afternoon, the figure had jumped to 21 million connections, then 1,4 million at 2 p.m., announced to AFP, Doctor Fabrice Denis, member of the brand new Digital Alliance against Covid-18.

12% of people referred to Samu

But beware, “this is not a diagnosis, it is an assessment of the state of health to know where we should be directed”. Only half of the users completed the twenty-four questions. Among them, 12% were oriented towards the Samu, “a figure which confirms the usefulness of the site in the responsible orientation of patients and the need to continue its deployment to the general public”.

loading

About author

No comments

Coronavirus : La plateforme en ligne maladiecoronavirus.fr vous permet d’évaluer vos symptômes et vous orienter…

0
blank

Le site maladiecoronavirus.fr, référencé par le ministère de la Santé, permet à tous ceux qui pensent être contaminés par le coronavirus de faire un “test” anonyme et gratuit consistant en 24 questions sur ses symptômes (fièvre, toux, gêne respiratoire, courbatures…) mais aussi sur ses antécédents médicaux ou son âge.

Le ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé a validé un algorithme co-développé par l’Institut Pasteur et l’APHP permettant d’orienter, via des outils numériques, les personnes pensant avoir été exposées au Coronavirus (Covid-19).

Limiter les inquiétudes et désengorger le Samu

Ce test a pour objectif de limiter les inquiétudes de trop nombreux Français qui se demandent si oui ou non ils ont pu contracter le Covid-19. Et de fait, de réduire la multiplication des appels vers le Samu.

Pas un diagnostic, une évaluation

Pour faire ce test anonyme et gratuit, il suffit de se connecter sur le site maladiecoronavirus.fr et de répondre aux vingt-quatre questions sur ses symptômes (fièvre, toux, gêne respiratoire…), ses antécédents médicaux, son âge et son IMC. Grâce à un algorithme développé et mis à jour avec les dernières connaissances scientifiques disponibles, en collaboration avec des médecins spécialistes et l’Institut Pasteur, le site peut alors vous indiquer si votre situation nécessite une consultation chez votre médecin traitant ou une intervention du SAMU.

Deux millions de connexions déjà

La mise en ligne s’est faire dans la discrétion la plus totale mercredi 18 mars pour une “expérimentation flash”. En trois jours, la plateforme a enregistré plus de 600 000 connexions en trois jours. Ce samedi 21 mars en début d’après-midi, le chiffre avait bondi à 1,4 million de connexions, puis 2 millions à 18 h, a annoncé à l’AFP, le Docteur Fabrice Denis, membre de la toute nouvelle Alliance digitale contre le Covid-19.

12 % des personnes orientés vers le Samu

Mais attention, “ce n’est pas du diagnostic, c’est une évaluation de l’état de santé pour savoir vers quoi on doit être orienté”. Seule la moitié des utilisateurs ont rempli les vingt-quatre questions. Parmi eux, 12 % ont été orientés vers le Samu, “un chiffre qui confirme l’utilité du site dans l’orientation responsable des patients et la nécessité de poursuivre son déploiement auprès du grand public”.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT