Territorial Council: the majority will have 16 seats out of 23

0

At the end of the second round, the territorial council will be renewed. The new members will be invested with their new function on Sunday during an official ceremony.

The number of seats obtained by list is defined by the electoral code, the list coming first having at least eight. In this case, the RSM will have a majority of 16 seats, Team Gibbs will have 5 seats and Generation Hope 2 seats. People enter the council – whether in the majority or in the opposition – in the order that their name appears on the lists.

The RSM will be represented by Louis Mussington, Annick Petrus, Alain Richardson, Martine Beldor, Raphael Sanchez Orozco, Dominique Louisy, Michel Petit, Valérie Damaseau, Frantz Gumbs, Valérie Fonrose, Marc-Gérald Menard, Bernadette Davis, Steven Cocks, Audrey Gil, Arnel Daniel and Bernadette Venthou-Dumain.

Team Gibbs will be represented by Daniel Gibbs, Mélissa Nicolas-Rembotte, Philippe Philidor, Marie-Dominque Ramphort and Alain Gros-Desormeaux. Having five seats, the Team will be able to form a group of elected officials and have material resources (offices, agent, etc.)

Generation Hope will be represented by Jules Charville and Angeline Laurence.

The president and the four vice-presidents will be elected by the territorial councilors on Sunday. (soualigapost.com)

 5,029 total views

source:

SoualigaPost: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Conseil territorial : la majorité aura 16 sièges sur 23

0

A l’issue du second tour, le conseil territorial va être renouvelé. Les nouveaux membres seront investis de leur nouvelle fonction dimanche lors d’une cérémonie officielle.

Le nombre de sièges obtenus par liste est défini par le code électoral, la liste arrivée en tête en ayant au moins huit. En l’occurrence, le RSM aura une majorité de 16 sièges, la Team Gibbs comptera 5 sièges et Generation Hope 2 sièges. Les personnes entrent au conseil – que ce soit dans la majorité ou dans l’opposition – dans l’ordre que leur nom figure sur les listes.

Le RSM sera représenté par Louis Mussington, Annick Petrus, Alain Richardson, Martine Beldor, Raphael Sanchez Orozco, Dominique Louisy, Michel Petit, Valérie Damaseau, Frantz Gumbs, Valérie Fonrose, Marc-Gérald Menard, Bernadette Davis, Steven Cocks, Audrey Gil, Arnel Daniel et Bernadette Venthou-Dumain.

La Team Gibbs sera représentée par Daniel Gibbs, Mélissa Nicolas-Rembotte, Philippe Philidor, Marie-Dominque Ramphort et Alain Gros-Desormeaux. Ayant cinq sièges, la Team pourra former un groupe d’élus et disposer de moyens matériels (bureaux, agent, etc.)

Generation Hope sera représentée par Jules Charville et Angeline Laurence.

Le président et les quatre vice-présidents seront élus par les conseillers territoriaux dimanche. (soualigapost.com)

 1,645 vues totales,  6 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

SoualigaPost : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT