HAIKU POETRY CONTEST: Mont des Accords College awarded

0

Saturday, May 12 was held at NocoART Studio, the awards ceremony of the poetry competition "HAIKU" organized by Faxinfo. Eleven poems were selected and displayed in the painting gallery of the painter Norma Trimborn who associated eleven of her paintings by theme to each of the poems.

A large audience had moved for this ceremony which saw the victory of the 5th 8 class of the Collège du Mont des Accords.

French Professor Elodie Maisonneuve had motivated her students to participate in the competition and it was ultimately the enthusiasm of this teamwork that was rewarded. Four of them who represented their class were given a multifunction color printer offered by Normedia Canon. The 2nd Vice-President of the Collectivity who represented the President and the 1st Vice-President in charge of Culture Valérie Damaiseau, occupied with other obligations, congratulated the laureates and the initiators of the competition. In his speech, Yawo Nyuadzi encouraged everyone to take an interest in poetry and any form of culture in general, a significant asset for the future of our Community.

A musical group with Julien on percussion, Serge and Jan on guitar and singer Marlène (with an exceptional voice) enlivened this end of the afternoon, where there was an atmosphere of sweetness and fullness, in the gardens of NocoART.

Tuesday Faxinfo visited the 5th grade class to congratulate all the students and encourage them to continue their efforts. Faxinfo thanks and congratulates all those who participated in this poem competition and see them again next time. _AH

loading

About author

No comments

CONCOURS POESIE HAIKU : Le collège Mont des Accords primé

0

Samedi 12 mai s’est tenue chez NocoART Studio, la remise des prix du concours de poésie «HAIKU» organisé par Faxinfo. Onze poèmes ont été sélectionnés et affichés dans la galerie de peinture de l’artiste peintre Norma Trimborn qui a associé par thème onze de ses tableaux à chacun des poèmes.

Un public nombreux s’était déplacé pour cette cérémonie qui a vu la victoire de la classe de 5ème 8 du Collège du Mont des Accords.

La Professeur de Français Elodie Maisonneuve avait motivé ses élèves pour participer au concours et c’est finalement l’enthousiasme de ce travail d’équipe qui a été récompensé. Quatre d’entre eux qui représentaient leur classe, se sont vu remettre une imprimante couleur multifonctions offerte par Normedia Canon. Le 2ème Vice-Président de la Collectivité qui représentait le Président et la 1ère Vice-Présidente chargée de la Culture Valérie Damaiseau, occupés à d’autres obligations, félicitait les lauréats et les initiateurs du concours. Dans son allocution, Yawo Nyuadzi encourageait toutes et tous à s’intéresser à la poésie et à toute forme de culture en général, un atout non négligeable pour l’avenir de notre Collectivité.

Un groupe musical avec Julien aux percussions, Serge et Jan à la guitare et la chanteuse Marlène (à la voix exceptionnelle) animait cette fin d’après-midi, où régnait une atmosphère de douceur et de plénitude, dans les jardins de NocoART.

Mardi Faxinfo rendait visite à la classe de 5ème 8 pour féliciter l’ensemble des élèves et les encourager à poursuivre leurs efforts. Faxinfo remercie et félicite toutes celles et ceux qui ont participé à ce concours de poème et leur donne rendez-vous à une prochaine fois. _AH

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT