Miss France 2020 / Miss Saint-Martin / Saint-Barthélemy competition: six candidates in the running!

0

For the second consecutive year, the Northern Islands will be represented in the Miss France competition which will take place on December 14, 2019 at the Dôme de Marseille. An event that will mark the 100th election of Miss France!

Usually, the election of Miss of Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy takes place every other year, alternating with that of Miss Saint-Pierre and Miquelon. However, this year, the Saint-Pierre and Miquelon committee did not receive enough applications and was therefore forced to cancel the competition locally.

The Miss France committee therefore proposed that the Saint-Martin committee take its place in order to maintain the number of candidates at thirty. This is how the young girls were invited to introduce themselves last June. Six were selected, their profile was revealed last week on the committee's Facebook page.

Note that the local election will take place next October.

*******************************************************

Presentation of the candidates:

1/ Nayeli Hassel - 18 years old - 1m74

2/Amandine Gassant - 19 years old - 1m74

 

3/ Layla Berry - 19 years old - 1m75

4 / Cassandra Martin - 20 years old - 1m71

5/ Tanaya Charles - 19 years old - 1m75

 

6/ Florence blanchard - 19 years old - 1m72

 

loading

About author

No comments

Concours Miss France 2020 / Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy : six candidates en lice !

0

Pour la deuxième année consécutive, les Iles du Nord seront représentées au concours de Miss France qui aura lieu le 14 décembre 2019 au Dôme de Marseille. Un événement qui marquera la 100ème élection de Miss France !

Habituellement, l’élection de Miss de Saint-Martin et de Saint-Barthélemy a lieu une année sur deux en alternance avec celle de Miss Saint-Pierre et Miquelon. Mais, cette année, le comité de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon n’a pas reçu assez de candidatures et a donc été contraint d’annuler le concours localement.

Aussi le comité Miss France a-t-il proposé à celui de Saint-Martin de prendre sa place afin de maintenir le nombre de candidates à trente. C’est ainsi que les jeunes filles ont été invitées à se présenter en juin dernier. Six ont été retenues, leur profil a été dévoilé la semaine dernière sur la page Facebook du comité.

A noter que l’élection locale aura lieu en octobre prochain.

*******************************************************

Présentation des candidates :

1/ Nayeli Hassel – 18 ans – 1m74

2/Amandine Gassant – 19 ans – 1m74

 

3/ Layla Berry – 19 ans – 1m75

4 / Cassandre Martin – 20 ans – 1m71

5/ Tanaya Charles – 19 ans – 1m75

 

6/ Florence Blanchard – 19 ans – 1m72

 

 1,206 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT